The idea of ​​a duet song was born to the singer Ilona Kesaeva and dancer Dina Bekoeva for a long time. They decided to perform a composition similar in spirit to all Caucasian girls, eloquently speaking about the temper and manner of thinking, for two reasons.

First, Honored Artist of North and South Ossetia Dina Bekoeva literally conquered a new peak recently - she danced on the Maiden's Mountain in Alania the Ossetian dance “Khong”. Her past ascent to Elbrus was also crowned with a dance performance.

Secondly, the author Margarita Biragova wrote a song for Ilona, ​​which perfectly suited to the execution of a long-standing idea.

“The song is called“ Orlitsa, ”says Ilona,“ it's about all the Caucasian girls who conquer the peaks! “The eagle is bold, the white eagle, you are a proud, fearless, free daughter of the Caucasus!” - I offered to fulfill these wonderful lines together with my colleague and friend Dina, with whom we had “sung” for a long time and were friends for about 5 years. I want to make this track a really good, original anthem of the girls of the Caucasus. Therefore, we are trying very hard to work on this project. The vocal is already recorded, the composition is at the stage of mixing. I hope it will be ready soon, and we will be able to present it together with the company “Zvuk-M”! ”

If the duet's success reaches the musical peaks that the girls are going to conquer, then they promise to make a video for a new song so that the “Eagle One” soars up on the first lines of the video charts!

Идея дуэтной песни родилась у певицы Илоны Кесаевой и танцовщицы Дины Бекоевой уже давно. Исполнить композицию, близкую по духу всем кавказским девушкам, красноречиво говорящую о нраве и образе мысли горянок, они решили по двум причинам.

Во-первых, заслуженная артистка Северной и Южной Осетии Дина Бекоева в буквальном смысле слова покорила недавно новую вершину – станцевала на Девичьей горе в Алании осетинский танец «Хонга». Ее прошлое восхождение – на Эльбрус, – тоже было увенчано исполнением танца.

Во-вторых, автор Маргарита Бирагова написала для Илоны песню, которая как нельзя лучше подошла к исполнению давнишней задумки.

«Песня называется «Орлица», — говорит Илона, — она про всех кавказских девушек, которые покоряют вершины! «Орлица смелая, орлица белая, ты дочь Кавказа гордая, бесстрашная, свободная!» — исполнить вместе эти замечательные строчки я предложила своей коллеге и подруге Дине, с которой мы давно уже «спелись» и дружим около 5-ти лет. Хочется сделать этот трек по-настоящему хорошим, своеобразным гимном девушек Кавказа. Поэтому мы очень стараемся в работе над этим проектом. Вокал уже записан, композиция находится на стадии сведения. Надеюсь, она будет готова в скором времени, и мы сможем ее презентовать совместно с компанией «Звук-М»!».

Если успех дуэта достигнет музыкальных вершин, которые собираются покорить девушки, то они обещают снять клип на новую песню, чтобы «Орлица» воспарила и на первых строчках видео-чартов!