A new issue of the magazine "Wedding in Ossetia" was published, one of the heroines of which was the famous singer Ilona Kesaeva.

A new issue of the magazine “Wedding in Ossetia” was published, one of the heroines of which was the famous singer Ilona Kesayeva.
A new issue of the magazine “Wedding in Ossetia” was published, one of the heroines of which was the famous singer Ilona Kesayeva.

Especially for this issue, Ilona gave a detailed interview where she told about her way to the stage, how she won the Grand Prix of a vocal competition, which was held in Turkey, and also appeared before the readers in the tender image of a bride.

Ilona Kesayeva appeared before the readers in the gentle image of the bride

The photo project was shot for one of the famous wedding salons. Ilona agreed to participate in it with great pleasure. Well, and what girl will refuse to try on elegant white dresses and turn into a bride for several hours?

“This is a wonderful feeling! Feeling like a bride ... Although, I understand that if I really were one, then a great deal of excitement would be added to this feeling. After all, it is a huge responsibility to enter the life of another person, understanding that his happiness depends on it. The older you are, the more clearly you realize this, ”says the singer.

Ilona Kesaeva: “This is a wonderful feeling! Feel like a bride ... "

All these emotions, naturally, are reflected, both in the interview and in the work of the singer:

“I really like to sing about love! And mostly - about happy. I pass every line, every word through myself. In my speeches this is especially evident. I sing only live and get very tired, because sometimes it happens that during the performance the whole body stiffens, goose bumps run away from the fact that I live so much. Such famous teachers as Vladimir Korobka and Natalya Boyko taught me this in due time, for which I am very grateful to them! ”, The artist recalls.

But how did Ilona get to classes with these teachers, what else did they learn from them and what victories did she bring, you can learn by reading her interview in the magazine "Wedding in Ossetia".

В свет вышел новый номер журнала «Свадьба в Осетии», одной из героинь которого стала известная певица Илона Кесаева.

В свет вышел новый номер журнала «Свадьба в Осетии», одной из героинь которого стала известная певица Илона Кесаева.
В свет вышел новый номер журнала «Свадьба в Осетии», одной из героинь которого стала известная певица Илона Кесаева.

Специально для этого выпуска Илона дала развернутое интервью, где рассказала о своем пути на эстраду, о том, как стала обладательницей Гран-при вокального конкурса, который проходил в Турции, а также предстала перед читателями в нежном образе невесты.

Илона Кесаева предстала перед читателями в нежном образе невесты

Фотопроект был отснят для одного из известных свадебных салонов. На участие в нем Илона согласилась с большим удовольствием. Ну, а какая же девушка откажется примерить нарядные белые платья и на несколько часов превратиться в невесту?

«Это прекрасное чувство! Ощущать себя невестой… Хотя, я понимаю, что если бы я в действительности ею была, то к этому чувству прибавилось бы еще и большое волнение. Ведь это огромная ответственность – входить в жизнь другого человека, понимая, что от этого зависит его счастье. Чем ты старше, тем более ясно ты это осознаешь», — говорит певица.

Илона Кесаева: «Это прекрасное чувство! Ощущать себя невестой…»

Все эти эмоции, естественно, нашли отражение, как в интервью, так и в самом творчестве певицы:

«Мне очень нравится петь о любви! И в основном — о счастливой. Я каждую строчку, каждое слово пропускаю через себя. На моих выступлениях это особенно видно. Я пою только вживую и сильно устаю, потому что бывает порой, что во время исполнения все тело напрягается, по коже бегут мурашки от того, что я настолько вживаюсь. Этому меня в свое время научили такие известные педагоги, как Владимир Коробка и Наталья Бойко, за что я им очень благодарна!», — вспоминает артистка.

А вот как Илона попала на занятия к этим преподавателям, чему еще у них научилась и какие победы ей принесло, вы сможете узнать, прочитав ее интервью в журнале «Свадьба в Осетии».