Musical publishing house “Zvuk-M” presents the release of a mini-album by Irina Tarkhanyan and Edo of Barnaul - “Under the smoke of a hookah.”

Irina Tarkhanyan is a talented performer whose repertoire includes both pop tracks and chanson songs. Edo Barnaul writes them to her, and the artists always perform together.

Five compositions of Irina and Edo are presented in EP, including their two duets: “Dream” and “We Will Be Together”. But the mini-album got its name from Barnaulsky’s song “Under the Hookah Smoke”, which, according to him, was born in his head by itself when the singer was relaxing in the hookah.

“It was a great evening, a good company picked up, at the moment I glanced at the assembled audience, and suddenly a melody began to play in my head ... So the chorus of the new composition was born. Subsequently, I wrote couplets, thought out music and started working on this project. I wanted to diversify the track a bit, and I diluted it with rapper stuff. In general, this song is for those who know how to relax, and the character it turned out to be the same - cheerful, carefree. It is this condition that I most often want to convey in my tracks when I write for myself or for other performers. Listeners of our album with Irina will feel this mood, will be charged with our mood. Enjoy your listening and happiness in your soul! ”, Says the singer.

The album “Under the smoke of hookah” is already available on all major music services, including: iTunes, Google play, Apple music, Beeline Music, Yandex.Music, as well as in the BOOM application (for users of social networks Vkontakte and Odnoklassniki).

Listen and download the album "Under the smoke of hookah"

Other publishers premieres

Музыкальное издательство «Звук-М» представляет выход мини-альбома Ирины Тарханян и Эдо Барнаульского — «Под дымок кальяна».

Ирина Тарханян — талантливая исполнительница, в чьем репертуаре присутствуют как поп-треки, так и песни в стиле шансон. Пишет их ей Эдо Барнаульский, и артисты всегда выступают вместе.

В ЕР представлено пять композиций Ирины и Эдо, включая два их дуэта: «Сон» и «Мы будем вместе». А вот свое название мини-альбом получил по песне Барнаульского «Под дымок кальяна», которая, по его словам, родилась в его голове сама собой, когда певец отдыхал в кальянной.

«Это был отличный вечер, хорошая компания подобралась, в моменте я окинул взглядом собравшуюся публику, и в голове вдруг заиграла мелодия… Так родился припев новой композиции. Впоследствии я написал куплеты, додумал музыку и занялся работой над этим проектом. Захотелось немного разнообразить трек, и я разбавил его рэперской начиткой. В общем, эта песня для тех, кто умеет отдыхать, и характер у нее получился такой же – веселый, беззаботный. Именно это состояние я чаще всего и хочу передать в своих треках, когда пишу для себя или для других исполнителей. Слушатели нашего с Ириной альбома почувствуют этот настрой, зарядятся нашим настроением. Всем приятного прослушивания и счастья в душе!», — говорит певец.

Альбом «Под дымок кальяна» уже доступен на всех крупнейших музыкальных сервисах, в том числе: iTunes, Google play, Apple music, Музыка Билайн, Яндекс.Музыка, а также — в приложении BOOM (для пользователей социальных сетей Вконтакте и Одноклассники).

Слушать и скачать альбом «Под дымок кальяна»


    

Другие премьеры издательства