Today, the music publishing house "Sound-M" and the performer nashidov Isa Esambaev released a new single artist - "Asmaul Rosul".

About nashid

The composition "Asmaul Rosul" is performed in Arabic. The words were written by Malik Daabul, and the music by Isa Esambayev. The name of our nashida is translated as “The Names of the Prophet”, it tells about the names of the Prophet Muhammad and his grace.

Isa Esambaev

“Sometimes it is pleasant to the tears to realize that I bring to people all the beauty and greatness of our religion. Just yesterday, speaking to a large audience, I noticed an elderly woman who was crying and singing in unison with me. Such moments touch to the depths of the soul, and I want to devote more and more time to this business!

Grateful public pays attention to me not only during my speeches, but also after them. They come to me with words of gratitude, take pictures. It is very valuable and pleasant! ”

Where to listen

You can listen to our new “Asmaul Rosul” on all major music services, including: iTunes, Google play, Apple music, Beeline Music, Yandex.Music, as well as in the BOOM application (for users of social networks Vkontakte and Odnoklassniki).

Listen and download Nasiid Isa Esambaeva "Asmaul Rosul"

Other publishers premieres

Сегодня музыкальное издательство «Звук-М» и исполнитель нашидов Иса Эсамбаев выпустили в свет новый сингл артиста — «Asmaul Rosul».

О нашиде

Композиция «Asmaul Rosul» исполнена на арабском языке. Слова написал Малик Даабуль, а музыку – Иса Эсамбаев. Название нового нашида переводится как «Имена Пророка», в нем повествуется об именах Пророка Мухаммада и о его благодати.

Иса Эсамбаев

«Иногда до слез бывает приятно осознавать, что я доношу до людей всю красоту и величие нашей религии. Буквально вчера, выступая перед большой публикой, я заметил пожилую женщину, которая плакала и пела в унисон со мной. Именно такие моменты трогают до глубины души, и хочется все больше посвящать времени этому делу!

Благодарная публика уделяет мне внимание не только во время моих выступлений, но и после них. Ко мне подходят со словами благодарности, фотографируются. Это очень ценно и приятно!»

Где послушать

Послушать новый нашид «Asmaul Rosul» вы можете на всех крупнейших музыкальных сервисах, в том числе: iTunes, Google play, Apple music, Музыка Билайн, Яндекс.Музыка, а также — в приложении BOOM (для пользователей социальных сетей Вконтакте и Одноклассники).

Слушать и скачать нашид Исы Эсамбаева «Asmaul Rosul»


    

Другие премьеры издательства