17 September 2019 year in Nalchik, a magnificent celebration was held on the wedding of Islam and Karina Kish

The famous duet celebrated their wedding!

For eight years, popular artists Islam and Karina Kish walked toward this day, fans of whom wondered all the time: is there a romantic connection between the artists? And, although the eyes always betrayed lovers, the performers did not comment on the situation of their personal lives.

And so, on September 17, 2019, a magnificent celebration took place in Nalchik dedicated to the wedding of Islam and Karina, which brought together several hundred guests - relatives of the bride and groom, relatives, friends and colleagues on the stage.

The wedding ceremony was divided into two parts. First - the conclusion of a Muslim marriage according to national customs - with the withdrawal of the bride, the first national dance, the acquaintance of the elders from both sides and the acquaintance of the groom with the elders of the bride. Young people and all the participants in the celebration were dressed in national costumes.

17 September 2019 year in Nalchik, a magnificent celebration was held on the wedding of Islam and Karina Kish
17 September 2019 year in Nalchik, a magnificent celebration was held on the wedding of Islam and Karina Kish

Then they all changed into modern outfits, and switched to the official part in the European style. Registration was carried out by the witness of the groom, and the bride went to the altar after her sister, who carried the rings, and her older brother. The guests especially remembered the first dance of the young, the production of which took them a month. It was spectacular when the bride and groom and their friends, in total - five couples, were spinning in a beautiful wedding waltz! It was not without throwing a bouquet of the bride and groom's groom, and the evening ended with the traditional cutting of the festive cake.

“Everything turned out even better than we expected! Teamwork was visible, support from all. Many still tell us that they had the feeling that they had been in a fairy tale. That says a lot! Pleases and inspires.

We would like to express our deep gratitude to everyone who was next to us that evening, who supported and sincerely rejoiced. Be happy and loved! And always believe in yourself! " - Islam and Karina comment.

We sincerely congratulate the newlyweds on the birth of their family and wish her to be strong and happy! Love and long life together!

17 сентября 2019 года в Нальчике состоялось пышное торжество, посвященное свадьбе Ислама и Карины Киш

Знаменитый дуэт отпраздновал свадьбу!

Восемь лет шли к этому дню популярные артисты Ислам и Карина Киш, поклонники которых все время гадали: есть ли между артистами романтическая связь? И, хотя глаза всегда выдавали влюбленных, ситуацию личной жизни исполнители не комментировали.

И вот, 17 сентября 2019 года в Нальчике состоялось пышное торжество, посвященное свадьбе Ислама и Карины, на котором собралось несколько сот гостей — родственников жениха и невесты, близких, друзей и коллег по сцене.

Свадебная церемония была поделена на две части. Сначала — заключение мусульманского брака по национальным обычаям — с выводом невесты, первым национальным танцем, знакомством старших с двух сторон и знакомством жениха со старшими невесты. Молодые люди и все участники торжества были одеты в национальные костюмы.

17 сентября 2019 года в Нальчике состоялось пышное торжество, посвященное свадьбе Ислама и Карины Киш
17 сентября 2019 года в Нальчике состоялось пышное торжество, посвященное свадьбе Ислама и Карины Киш

Затем все переоделись в современные наряды, и перешли к официальной части в европейском стиле. Регистрацию провел свидетель жениха, а к алтарю невеста шла за сестренкой, несшей кольца, и старшим братом. Особенно запомнился гостям первый танец молодых, постановка которого заняла у них месяц. Было зрелищно, когда невеста с женихом и их друзья, в целом – пять пар, кружились в красивейшем свадебном вальсе! Не обошлось и без бросания букета невесты и бабочки жениха, а завершился вечер традиционным разрезанием праздничного торта.

«Все получилось даже лучше, чем мы ожидали! Была видна командная работа, поддержка со стороны всех. Многие до сих пор нам говорят, что у них создалось ощущение, будто они побывали в сказке. Это говорит о многом! Радует и вдохновляет.

Хотим выразить огромную благодарность каждому, кто был рядом с нами в этот вечер, кто поддерживал и искренне радовался. Будьте счастливы и любимы! И всегда верьте в себя!» — комментируют Ислам и Карина.

Мы от всего сердца поздравляем молодоженов с рождением их семьи и желаем, чтобы она была крепкой и счастливой! Любви и долгих совместных лет жизни!