The project “Victory Songs” was created in 2015 year as part of the celebration of the 70 anniversary of the Victory and was first held in Moscow on Poklonnaya Hill, gathering more than 150 thousand people.

The project "Victory Songs". Photos from the site http://www.arthor.ru
The project "Victory Songs". Photos from the site http://www.arthor.ru

As the website https://berlin24.ru informs, the idea to expand the geography of the project and transform it into a historical marathon arose from the People’s Artist of Russia and the head of the famous bands Michael Turetsky immediately after the 7 of May 2017 of the Victory Song action took place with great success in Berlin. Then, on one of the oldest and most beautiful squares in Germany, the Land of Smiles by Franz Lehar, the aria Sadko from the opera The Varangian Guest sounded, a potpourri on Jewish melodies, Dark Night, Katyusha, Blue Hanky ​​... Thousands The audience, not hiding their tears, listened to the songs of the war years, as well as masterpieces of world classics. A special number was the performance of "Katyusha" in German.

In 2018, the Turkish choir will launch the Victory Songs international marathon with a performance in the Folies Bergere concert hall in Paris.

As reported on the site http://tass.ru, in the Paris program - Victory songs not only in Russian, but also in other languages. “The concert will be an action of peace, friendship and love between countries that fought with a common enemy during the Second World War,” said artistic director of creative groups, People’s Artist of Russia Mikhail Turetsky.

Marathon "Victory Songs" in Paris. Photos from the site http://www.arthor.ru

After the Paris program, the Choir of Turkey and Soprano will perform in Ljubljana (May 4), Vienna (May 5), Berlin (May 6) and Minsk (May 8). On Victory Day, a concert will be given at the Belorussky Station square in Moscow. Then Russian artists are expected in Tel Aviv and in New York, where they, in particular, will perform in the Hall of the UN General Assembly.

Published according to materials berlin24.ru tass.ru

Проект «Песни Победы» был создан в 2015 году в рамках мероприятий по празднованию 70-летия Победы и впервые состоялся в Москве на Поклонной горе, собрав более 150 тысяч человек.

Проект «Песни Победы». Фото с сайта http://www.arthor.ru
Проект «Песни Победы». Фото с сайта http://www.arthor.ru

Как информирует сайт https://berlin24.ru, идея расширить географию проекта и преобразовать его в исторический марафон возникла у Народного артиста России и руководителя прославленных коллективов Михаила Турецкого сразу после того, как 7 мая 2017 года акция «Песни Победы» с большим успехом состоялась в Берлине. Тогда, на одной из старейших и красивейших площадей Германии, звучала «Страна улыбок» Франца Легара, ария «Садко» из оперы «Варяжский гость», попурри на еврейские мелодии, «Темная ночь», «Катюша», «Синий платочек»… Тысячи зрителей, не скрывая своих слез, слушали песни военных лет, а также шедевры мировой классики. Особым номером стало исполнение «Катюши» на немецком языке.

В 2018 году хор Турецкого начнёт международный марафон «Песни Победы» с выступления в концертном зале Парижа Folies Bergere.

Как сообщается на сайте http://tass.ru, в парижской программе — песни Победы не только на русском, но и на других языках. «Концерт станет акцией мира, дружбы и любви между странами, которые боролись с общим врагом в годы Второй мировой войны», — подчеркнул художественный руководитель творческих коллективов, народный артист России Михаил Турецкий.

Марафон «Песни Победы» в Париже. Фото с сайта http://www.arthor.ru

После парижской программы «Хор Турецкого» и Soprano выступят в Любляне (4 мая), Вене (5 мая), Берлине (6 мая) и Минске (8 мая). В День Победы концерт будет дан на площади Белорусского вокзала в Москве. Затем российских артистов ждут в Тель-Авиве и в Нью-Йорке, где они, в частности, выступят в Зале Генеральной Ассамблеи ООН.

Опубликовано по материалам berlin24.ru tass.ru