Meet the bright summer video novelty - the clip of the band “Sultan Hurricane” “Bandito”!

Hot looks, hot dances, love and danger - all this unfolds in a romantic story in which the audience is immersed in a clip.

The video was directed by Danila Volkov. Together with Sultan Hajiroko @sultan_uragan they prescribed a script, the events of which take us to the Italian courtyard, where the townspeople gathered to have a fun evening together.

Little Italy had to be created in Moscow. In the very center of the capital, in the loft style studio, decorations were set up, creating the mood of a cozy courtyard. Two July days were spent on preparing the script, searching for actors, costumes and staging choreography, and the third completely went to the shooting. And all would be fine, but the rain somewhat violated the plans of the film crew ...

Timur Khatsaev
Timur Khatsaev

“There should have been a lot of sun in the video, so I had to take moments,” says producer of the group Timur Khatsaev, “although the tent perfectly saved us from the rain. In some places we were all wet, but it was a lot of fun! ”

Watch the new clip of the band “Sultan Hurricane” - “Bandito” right now and do not forget to leave comments!

Watch the video clip of the band “Sultan Hurricane” - “Bandito”

Other publishers premieres

Встречайте яркую летнюю видео-новинку – клип группы «Султан Ураган» «Бандито»!

Жаркие взгляды, горячие танцы, любовь и опасность – все это разворачивается в романтической истории, в которую зрителей погружает клип.

Режиссером видео стал Данила Волков. Вместе с Султаном Хажироко @sultan_uragan они прописали сценарий, события которого переносят нас в итальянский дворик, где горожане собирались, чтобы вместе весело повести вечер.

Маленькую Италию пришлось создавать в Москве. В самом центре столицы в студии стиля лофт были поставлены декорации, создающие настроение уютного дворика. Два июльских дня было потрачено на подготовку сценария, поиск актеров, костюмов и постановку хореографии, а третий – полностью ушел на съемки. И все бы ничего, но дождь несколько нарушил планы съемочной команды…

Тимур Хацаев
Тимур Хацаев

«В клипе должно было быть много солнца, поэтому приходилось ловить моменты, — рассказывает продюсер группы Тимур Хацаев, — хотя от дождя нас прекрасно спас шатер. Местами мы, кончено, были все мокрые, но было очень весело!»

Смотрите новый клип группы «Султан Ураган» — «Бандито» прямо сейчас и не забывайте оставлять комментарии!

Смотреть видеоклип группы «Султан Ураган» — «Бандито»

Другие премьеры издательства