Singer Isolde and the company "Sound-M" represent a new composition - "There is no love"!

We suggest you to get acquainted with the track “No Love” - you can already listen and download it on all major music services, including: iTunes, Google play, Apple music, Beeline Music, Yandex.Music, as well as in the BOOM application (for users social networks Vkontakte and Odnoklassniki).

Listen and download Isolde's song “No Love”

This is a song that sooner or later any person is going through - about betrayal, which leaves a deep mark on the heart of one whose trust has been deceived.
For some reason the actress chose these very poems by author Tamara Persaeva for the new track. The fact is that with the pain Isolde once had to face ...

“It all started with the fact that more than 5 years ago, Tamara and I met at a concert of Rinat Karimov, which she led. We immediately became friends, and this friendship later turned into fruitful cooperation. Tamara really liked my song about my mother, and she suggested that I perform it at my author's concert, but in Ossetian, the mother tongue of my mother. After this project, I had a collection of poems by Tamara, in which I was looking for words for a new song. The poem "No Love" immediately caught my attention. I liked its meaning and turned out to be very close - it perfectly reflected my own life story. I wrote the music, and we created a new composition in which, I am sure, the listeners will recognize themselves, because almost everyone got into such an unpleasant situation. This song wanted to warn people against mistakes, but in fact there is love. You just need to believe and she will definitely come! ”, Comments Isolde.

As for the author of the words of the song, for Tamara all the creative work began, as in the poem by Robert Rozhdestvensky, with love ... And the new track of Isolde is part of the story that inspired the poetess to rhyme her feelings and thoughts once.

“In my life there was a very beautiful, strong love. It was to her that I dedicated many songs and poems, and later I published a book. She, like all lyrical works, saw the light precisely because of this strong and deep feeling. After all, when a person loves, he becomes different. Something sublime comes to him - a muse, and many begin to write. And it is always nice when your songs are performed with sincere emotions, understanding what the composition is written about. I like the Isolde style, and I hope this is not our last joint project, ”says Tamara.

Other publishers premieres

Певица Изольда и компания «Звук-М» представляют новую композицию — «Нет любви»!

Предлагаем вам познакомиться с треком «Нет любви»  — послушать и скачать его уже можно на всех крупнейших музыкальных сервисах, в том числе: iTunes, Google play, Apple music, Музыка Билайн, Яндекс.Музыка, а также — в приложении BOOM (для пользователей социальных сетей Вконтакте и Одноклассники).

Слушать и скачать песню Изольды «Нет любви»


    

Это песня о том, что рано или поздно переживает любой человек – о предательстве, которое оставляет глубокий след на сердце того, чье доверие было обмануто.
Артистка неспроста выбрала для нового трека именно эти стихи автора Тамары Персаевой. Дело в том, что с подобной болью Изольде пришлось однажды столкнуться…

«Все началось с того, что более 5-ти лет назад мы с Тамарой познакомились на концерте Рината Каримова, который она вела. Мы сразу подружились, и эта дружба вылилась впоследствии и в плодотворное сотрудничество. Тамаре очень понравилась моя песня про маму, и она предложила мне исполнить ее на своем авторском концерте,  но на осетинском языке – родном языке моей матери. После этого проекта у меня появился сборник стихов Тамары, в котором я и искала слова для новой песни. Стихотворение «Нет любви» сразу же привлекло мое внимание. Его смысл мне понравился и оказался очень близок – отлично отражал мою собственную историю из жизни. Я написала музыку, и мы создали новую композицию, в которой, я уверена, слушатели узнают и себя, ведь практически каждый попадал в такую неприятную ситуацию. Этой песней хотелось предостеречь людей от ошибок, но на самом деле есть любовь. Просто нужно верить и она обязательно придёт!», — комментирует Изольда.

Что касается автора слов песни, для Тамары вся творческая деятельность началась, как в стихотворении Роберта Рождественского, — с любви… И новый трек Изольды – это часть той истории, которая вдохновила поэтессу однажды зарифмовать свои чувства и мысли.

«В моей жизни была очень красивая, сильная любовь. Именно ей я посвятила много песен и стихотворений, а впоследствии и выпустила книгу. Она, как и все лирические произведения, увидели свет именно благодаря этому сильному и глубокому чувству. Ведь, когда человек любит, он становится другим. К нему приходит нечто возвышенное – муза, и многие начинают писать. И всегда приятно, когда твои песни исполняют с искренними эмоциями, понимая, о чем написана композиция. Мне нравится стиль Изольды, и я надеюсь, это не последний наш совместный проект», — говорит Тамара.

Другие премьеры издательства