Azamat Tsavkilov on the eve of a concert tour of the cities of the North Caucasus, he visited the office of the music publishing house “Zvuk-M”.

Azamat Tsavkilov visited the office of the music publishing house “Zvuk-M” on the eve of a concert tour of the cities of the North Caucasus.
Azamat Tsavkilov visited the office of the music publishing house “Zvuk-M” on the eve of a concert tour of the cities of the North Caucasus.

The artist told more about the concerts and gave the company new tracks. They will see the light in 2018 year, but viewers who will come to the performances of Azamat in December have a unique chance to hear the new songs first!

Azamat Tsavkilov presented his new tracks from the December concert tour to the music publishing company "Sound-M"
Azamat Tsavkilov presented his new tracks from the December concert tour to the music publishing company “Zvuk-M”

Tsavkilov's concert program is called "New and Best Hits", which speaks for itself. It will include both Tsavkilov’s long-loved hits in Russian and Kabardian, as well as fresh songs. In total, 20 songs will be performed, among which the audience will hear “Time”, “Be with me”, “Orevoire”, “I Live” and many others.

As the performer himself admits, for him this will be a “challenge of vocal and artistic possibilities”:

“On the same stage a live band will play with me, and this requires a completely different return. A pleasant surprise for my guests will also be cover versions of my favorite songs. Especially for this, my group learned songs such as Frank Sinatra's “My Way”, Louis Armstrong's “Let My People Go”, “Blue Eternity” from Muslim Magomayev’s repertoire and even a Hindi song from Arijit Singh’s repertoire, “Tum Hi Ho ”, which sounds in the movie“ Life in the name of love 2 ”.

The choice of the last song is explained by the hot love of Azamat to Indian cinema. According to him, it was these films that caused him to sing in his time!

Azamat Tsavkilov concert schedule in December 2017

The 8 December tour starts in Cherkessk, where Azamat will perform at the Russian Drama and Comedy Theater. Next, the artist will give a concert in Nalchik - December 12, in the DC of Trade Unions. Then, December 14 - in Mozdok, in the Palace of Culture. The tour will end with a concert in Maykop, which will be held at the December 19 Philharmonic.

Азамат Цавкилов в преддверии концертного тура по городам Северного Кавказа посетил офис музыкального издательства «Звук-М».

Азамат Цавкилов в преддверии концертного тура по городам Северного Кавказа посетил офис музыкального издательства «Звук-М».
Азамат Цавкилов в преддверии концертного тура по городам Северного Кавказа посетил офис музыкального издательства «Звук-М».

Артист рассказал подробнее о концертах и передал в компанию новые треки. Они увидят свет в 2018 году, но у зрителей, которые придут на выступления Азамата в декабре, есть уникальный шанс услышать новые песни первыми!

Азамат Цавкилов передал музыкальному издательству "Звук-М" свои новые треки из декабрьского концертного тура
Азамат Цавкилов передал музыкальному издательству «Звук-М» свои новые треки из декабрьского концертного тура

Концертная программа Цавкилова называется «Новые и лучшие хиты», что говорит само за себя. В нее войдут как давно полюбившиеся хиты Цавкилова на русском и кабардинском языках, так и свежие песни. Всего будет исполнено 20 композиций, среди которых зрители услышат «Время», «Будь со мной», «Оревуар», «Я живу» и многие другие.

Как признается сам исполнитель, для него это будет «вызовом вокальных и артистических возможностей»:

«На одной сцене со мной выступит «живой бэнд», а это требует совсем другой отдачи. Приятным сюрпризом для моих гостей станут также кавер-версии моих любимых песен. Специально для этого моя группа разучила такие композиции, как «My Way» Фрэнка Синатры, «Let My People Go» Луи Армстронга, «Синюю вечность» из репертуара Муслима Магомаева и даже песню на хинди из репертуара Arijit Singh`a, — «Tum Hi Ho», которая звучит в фильме «Жизнь во имя любви 2».

Выбор последней песни объясняется горячей любовью Азамата к индийскому кинематографу. По его словам, именно эти фильмы и подвигли его в свое время к тому, чтобы запеть!

Расписание концертов Азамата Цавкилова в декабре 2017 года

Начнется тур 8 декабря в Черкесске, там Азамат выступит в Русском театре драмы и комедии. Далее артист даст концерт в Нальчике – 12 декабря, в ДК Профсоюзов. Затем, 14 декабря – в Моздоке, во Дворце Культуры. Завершится же тур концертом в Майкопе, который пройдет в Филармонии 19 декабря.