Caucasian music. What artists listen to Instagram bloggers of Cherkessk?


Karina Kambieva @kambievakarina

(Content manager)

Karina Kambieva

Karina Kambieva

- What do you think are the advantages of Caucasian music?

- The advantage of Caucasian music is its originality, traditional folklore and its colorfulness. For centuries, it conveyed the traditions of mountain peoples, and, despite the fact that over the years it has changed many times, each nation has its own individuality and depth of sound.

- What is your favorite song on the Caucasian stage?

- I don’t know why, but the song of Lelia Urchukova “Jura” touched me very much. As a child of a new generation, I know little about Caucasian performers, but one day she unexpectedly started playing from a speaker in our home, and at that moment my window opened into the world of folk music.
But if we talk about the stage, it will definitely be Alexander Gum!

- What other artists are you listening to?

- I do not have any specific favorite artists, but the basis of musical taste was formed in the car of my father. Most often they played (and still play) British rock bands, a bit of light country music. Well, with age I added Rap, Hip-Hop and, of course, electronic music to this list.
Even my young man used to write electronic music, but now he is engaged in shooting commercial clips for local pop singers.

The latest premiere for today

Кавказская музыка. Каких исполнителей слушают Instagram-блогеры Черкесска?


Карина Камбиева @kambievakarina

(контент-менеджер)

Карина Камбиева

Карина Камбиева

— В чем, по-вашему, преимущества кавказской музыки?

— Преимущество кавказской музыки в ее самобытности, в традиционном фольклоре и его колоритности. Столетиями она передавала традиции горных народов, и, несмотря на то, что за годы она не раз менялась, у каждого народа сохранилась своя индивидуальность и глубина звучания.

— Какая ваша любимая песня на кавказской эстраде?

— Не знаю почему, но песня Лели Урчуковой «Юра» меня очень тронула. Я как ребенок нового поколения мало знаю о кавказских исполнителях, но однажды она неожиданно заиграла из колонки у нас дома, и в этот момент открылось мое окошко в мир народной музыки.
Но если говорить об эстраде, то это будет определенно Александр Гум!

— Каких еще исполнителей вы слушаете?

— У меня нет каких-то конкретных любимых исполнителей, но основа музыкального вкуса формировалась в машине моего отца. Чаще всего там играли (и по сей день играют) британские рок-группы , немного лайтового кантри. Ну а я уже с возрастом добавила к этому списку Rap, Hip-Hop и, конечно же, электронную музыку.
Даже мой молодой человек раньше писал электронную музыку, но сейчас занимается тем, что снимает коммерческие клипы для местных эстрадных исполнителей.

Самые свежие премьеры на сегодня