"Caucasus Hit" launches a series of blitz-interviews with Caucasian artists!

Latest Premieres

Albina and Fati Tsarikayevs were the first guests in the new office of the Kavkaz Hit radio station

A new office has opened in the city of Cherkessk radio station "Caucasus Hit". It is here that now come popular Caucasian performerswhose songs are heard daily on the radio waves to take part in new projects of the company.

Last week, several stars from the music publishing house “Zvuk-M” visited the studio “Caucasus Hit”, who impromptuly answered tricky questions directly to the camera, and also sang several of their songs.

The first guests in the new office were Magomed Alikperov, IYARA, Albina и Fati Tsarikayevs. They told a lot of interesting things from their lives, shared sparkling jokes and, of course, performed the most popular Caucasian hits.

What came out of it, fans of the artists and radio listeners will see in the near future - the videos will appear in the groups of social networks of the radio station. So don't forget to subscribe and stay tuned!

Similar articles

Fresh premieres

Join us online

2 580 000Subscribers
40 740Readers
9 320subscribers
12 780in the community
1 240on channel

Channel "Sound-M" on YouTube. Subscribe to Caucasus videos!

Popular articles

Первыми гостями в новом офисе радиостанции «Кавказ Хит» стали Альбина и Фати Царикаевы

В городе Черкесске открылся новый офис радиостанции «Кавказ Хит». Именно сюда теперь приезжают популярные кавказские исполнители, чьи песни ежедневно звучат на волнах радио, чтобы принять участие в новых проектах компании.

На прошлой неделе студию «Кавказ Хит» посетили сразу несколько звезд музыкального издательства «Звук-М», которые прямо на камеру экспромтом отвечали на каверзные вопросы, а также исполнили несколько своих песен.

Первыми гостями в новом офисе стали Магомед Аликперов, ИЯРА, Альбина и Фати Царикаевы. Они рассказали много интересного из своей жизни, делились искрометными шутками и, конечно, же, исполнили самые популярные кавказские хиты.

Что из этого получилось, поклонники творчества артистов и слушатели радио увидят уже в ближайшее время – видеоролики появятся в группах социальных сетей радиостанции. Так что не забудьте подписаться и следите за обновлениями!