The first album of Gosha Grachevsky was released - "By suit"

More recently, a new name has appeared on the Russian stage - Gosha Grachevsky, who in winter presented his first track to the public - “Crazy Card” and video for this song.

The composition immediately attracted a lot of attention from listeners to creative artist. They all looked forward to his new track. But, ahead of the fans' expectations, Gosh released not one song, but a full-fledged album called “By Suit”.

It includes 10 tracks written by the author and composer. Timur Kitovon which the musicians worked more than a year.

“The work on the album and in general my work with Kitov is pure luck. Gone in the suit! - the artist comments with a smile, - these are songs for those who like to listen, as each song is a story. I do not think that there is a person who does not like at least one composition from the list. The closest track “La Fam Fatal” is closest to me, since a similar story has been in my life. I am sure there are songs for everyone here. ”

The variety of themes, styles and palette of feelings presented in the track listing is truly amazing. Based on his many years of experience, Timur Kitov very sensitively prescribed the repertoire for Gosha Grachevsky so that each listener could feel the main features of his presentation - both vocal and emotional.

“Whale is demanding and tough,” says Gosh, “and not always, that is, almost never, good. If he found any feature in his voice, he will not lag until he reaches the desired sound! It was hard to work with him, but very interesting. ”

Listen and download Gosha Grachevsky's album “By Suit”

You can listen to and download the “Suit” album now! It is available on all major music services, including: iTunes, Google play, Apple music, Beeline Music, Yandex.Music, as well as in the BOOM application (for users of social networks Vkontakte and Odnoklassniki).

Вышел первый альбом Гоши Грачевского – «По масти»

Совсем недавно на российской эстраде появилось новое имя — Гоша Грачевский, зимой представивший широкой публике свой первый трек — «Шальная карта» и видео на эту песню.

Композиция сразу же привлекла огромное внимание слушателей к творчеству исполнителя. Все они с нетерпением ждали от него нового трека. Но, опережая ожидания поклонников, Гоша выпустил не одну песню, а полноценный альбом под названием «По масти».

В него вошли 10 треков, написанных автором и композитором Тимуром Китовым, над которыми музыканты трудились больше года.

«Работа над альбомом и вообще моя работа с Китовым — это чистой воды везение. Пошло по масти! – с улыбкой комментирует артист, — это песни для тех, кто любит слушать, так как каждая песня — это история. Не думаю, что найдётся человек, которому не понравится хотя бы одна композиция из списка. Мне ближе всего трек «Ля фам фаталь», так как похожая история была в моей жизни. Уверен, здесь есть песни для всех!».

Разнообразие тем, стилей и палитра чувств, представленная в трек-листе, действительно, поражает. Опираясь на свой многолетний опыт, Тимур Китов очень чутко прописал репертуар для Гоши Грачевского, чтобы каждый слушатель смог прочувствовать главные особенности его подачи – как вокальные, так и эмоциональные.

«Китов требовательный и жесткий, — говорит Гоша, — и не всегда, то есть, почти никогда, добрый. Если он нашёл какую-нибудь особенность в голосе, то не отстанет, пока не добьётся нужного звучания! Тяжело было работать с ним, но очень интересно».

Слушать и скачать альбом Гоши Грачевского «По масти»

Послушать и скачать альбом «По масти» можно уже сейчас! Он доступен на всех крупнейших музыкальных сервисах, в том числе: iTunes, Google play, Apple music, Музыка Билайн, Яндекс.Музыка, а также — в приложении BOOM (для пользователей социальных сетей Вконтакте и Одноклассники).