Fedos' video "Baluyu" has received over 500 views!

Latest Premieres

Fascinating video titled "Balu" on a romantic composition Fedos, shot by the studio “LIFE production”, is rapidly gaining views, bringing the artist an increasing popularity. Now their number has already exceeded 500 000.

Did you know that initially the video was supposed to be shot according to a completely different scenario?.. But, as film directors say, “there comes a moment when the film begins to make itself.” The same thing happened with this video. What happened during preparation for work and how did it all end? We decided to find out this from the performer of the hit “Baluya” - Fedos.

Team video "Baluya" in between filming— Reveal the secret, why did you have to change the concept of the video?

— The fact is that the most difficult part of the preparation was the process of finding suitable locations. We couldn’t find the ones that were supposed to be in the script and had to completely change the whole idea. The director of the video, Georgy Matsukatov, did this literally 2 days before the start of filming. When we were preparing and rehearsing, it was, to be honest, very difficult for me. Nothing worked. Georgy was also nervous. But everything went smoothly and positively on the set, we worked fruitfully and everyone was happy with the result.

— Yes, judging by the growing views, everything turned out for the better. Tell us how it was for you to work with Victoria Odintsova?

— Filming with Vika is easy and fun. From the first day we met, we found a common language. She is a very open, cool girl, a professional in her field. We became friends and keep in touch to this day. There is no doubt that the success of the video is to some extent her merit.

Video clip "I’m pampering". Scene from the set
Video clip "I’m pampering". Scene from the set

— What are the other components of success, in your opinion?

— Firstly, coordinated team work. In general, it was the most pleasant thing - when about 15 people, and this is a fairly large number of people involved in the work, were fussing all the time, doing something, helping, fussing with me. I really liked and remembered this atmosphere, the aura itself, so to speak!

Secondly, it is pleasant that the goal that I set for myself initially - to show the quality level of myself as a performer, and the project, which was not equal in the Caucasus at that time, was achieved. I think I achieved what I wanted.

Video clip "I’m pampering". Scene from the set
Video clip "I’m pampering". Scene from the set

— So, more than 500 views is the expected result for you?

— I am very pleased with this result. Frankly, I didn’t expect it to be like this, but I always strived for it. I remember our work with pleasure; it was such a first experience that brought a lot. Now, looking back, I clearly realize that I would not change anything, everything was done correctly. The only thing is that I would probably change my image, because I like the way I look now more than then. Otherwise, everything was really cool and on the level!

— Thanks for the conversation, Fedos! And I remind our readers that you can watch the video “Pampering” on this page and on our YouTube channel.

Similar articles

Fresh premieres

Join us online

3 540 000Subscribers
49 600Readers
202 000subscribers
14 200in the community
1 800on channel

Channel "Sound-M" on YouTube. Subscribe to Caucasus videos!

Popular articles

Завораживающее видео под названием «Балую» на романтическую композицию Fedos’а, снятое студией «LIFE production», стремительно набирает просмотры, принося артисту все большую популярность. Сейчас их количество превысило уже 500 000.

А знали ли вы, что изначально клип должен был сниматься совсем по другому сценарию?.. Но, как говорят, кинорежиссеры, «наступает момент, когда фильм начинает делать себя сам». Примерно также произошло и с этим видео. Что же случилось при подготовке к работе и чем все закончилось? Это мы решили узнать у исполнителя хита «Балую» — Fedos’а.

Команда видеоклипа «Балую» в перерывах между съёмками— Раскройте тайну, почему же пришлось поменять концепцию клипа?

— Дело в том, что самым сложным, при подготовке, оказался процесс поиска подходящих локаций. Те, что предполагались по сценарию, нам не удалось найти и пришлось полностью менять всю идею. Режиссер клипа Георгий Мацукатов сделал это буквально за 2 дня до начала съемок. Когда мы готовились, репетировали, мне было, честно признаюсь, очень сложно. Ничего не получалось. Георгий тоже перенервничал. Но на съемках все прошло гладко, позитивно, мы плодотворно поработали и все остались довольны результатом.

— Да, судя по нарастающим просмотрам, все получилось к лучшему. Расскажите, как вам работалось с Викторией Одинцовой?

— С Викой сниматься легко и весело. Мы с первого дня знакомства нашли общий язык. Она очень открытая, классная девчонка, профессионал своего дела. Мы подружились и поддерживаем общение и на сегодняшний день. Несомненно то, что успех клипа – это в какой-то части и ее заслуга.

Видеоклип «Балую». Кадр со съёмочной площадки
Видеоклип «Балую». Кадр со съёмочной площадки

— А остальные составляющие успеха каковы, на ваш взгляд?

— Во-первых, слаженная работа команды. Вообще, это было самое приятное – когда около 15-ти человек, а это достаточно большое количество задействованных в работе лиц, все время суетились, что-то делали, помогали, возились со мной. Эта обстановка, так сказать сама аура, мне очень сильно понравилась и запомнилась!

Во-вторых, приятно, что достигнута цель, которую я ставил перед собой изначально – показать качественный уровень себя, как исполнителя, и проект, равных которому на Кавказе в то время не было. Я считаю, что добился того, чего хотел.

Видеоклип «Балую». Кадр со съёмочной площадки
Видеоклип «Балую». Кадр со съёмочной площадки

— То есть, более 500 000 просмотров – для вас ожидаемый результат?

— Я очень доволен этим результатом. Признаться, я не ожидал, что будет так, но всегда к этому стремился. С удовольствием вспоминаю нашу работу, это был такой первый опыт, который многое принес. Сейчас, оглядываясь назад, я четко осознаю, что ничего бы не поменял, все было сделано правильно. Единственное, возможно, сменил бы имидж, потому что мне больше нравится то, как я выгляжу сейчас, чем тогда. В остальном, все реально было круто и на уровне!

— Спасибо за беседу, Fedos! А я напоминаю нашим читателям, что посмотреть видео «Балую» можно на этой странице и на нашем YouTube–канале.