A new video by Ruslan Hasanov “Mama” has been released.

After release touching composition "Mom", Ruslan Hasanov shot a video that hurts to tears. Together with the director Marat Gafunov, they presented a socially significant video, the heroes of which were real people experiencing separation from the most expensive ones.

In the clip of Ruslan Hasanov "Mom", viewers saw the live emotions of children from the orphanage
In the clip of Ruslan Hasanov "Mom", viewers saw the live emotions of children from the orphanage

Viewers saw the lively emotions of children from an orphanage, dreaming of a family, and older people left alone. Thus, Ruslan decided to remind the public about the main thing - you should not leave your loved ones, deprive them of care and love.

Ruslan Hasanov
Ruslan Hasanov

“Mom is the main person in your life! She will never betray, will love us only for what we are, forgive mistakes and anxiously wait for our return home without closing our eyes. When developing this topic, taking a social clip, my friend, the videographer Marat Gafunov, suggested to me, I gladly agreed! We did not seek to surprise someone with originality, we just wanted to make a meaningful, spiritual clip. Of course, everyone will understand and appreciate this work in their own way, but we sincerely hope that the audience will like our project with Marat, ”Ruslan comments.

Shot from Ruslan Hasanov's video “Mama”
Shot from Ruslan Hasanov's video “Mama”

The video was filmed in the boarding school "Veteran" and in the Social and Rehabilitation Center for Minors in Makhachkala.

Watch Ruslan Gasanov's video "Mama"

Project photo gallery

Вышел новый клип Руслана Гасанова «Мама»

После выпуска трогательной композиции «Мама», Руслан Гасанов снял видео, которое до слез задевает за живое. Вместе с режиссером Маратом Гафуновым они представили  социально значимое видео, героями которого стали реальные люди, переживающие разлуку с самыми дорогими.

В клипе Руслана Гасанова «Мама» зрители увидели живые эмоции детей из детского дома
В клипе Руслана Гасанова «Мама» зрители увидели живые эмоции детей из детского дома

Зрители увидели живые эмоции детей из детского дома, мечтающих о семье, и пожилых людей, оставшихся в одиночестве. Таким образом Руслан решил напомнить публике о главном – нельзя оставлять близких, лишать их заботы и любви.

Руслан Гасанов
Руслан Гасанов

«Мама — главный человек в вашей жизни! Она никогда не предаст, будет любить нас только за то, что мы есть, прощать ошибки и с беспокойством ждать нашего возвращения домой, не сомкнув глаз. Когда развить эту тему, сняв социальный клип, мне предложил мой друг, видеограф Марат Гафуновов, я с радостью согласился! Мы не стремились удивить кого-то оригинальностью, просто нам захотелось снять смысловой, душевный клип. Конечно, каждый поймет и оценит эту работу по-своему, но мы искренне надеемся, что зрителям понравится наш проект с Маратом», — комментирует Руслан.

Кадр из видеоклипа Руслана Гасанова «Мама»
Кадр из видеоклипа Руслана Гасанова «Мама»

Видео снималось в Доме-интернате «Ветеран» и в Социально-реабилитационном центре для несовершеннолетних в Махачкале.

Смотреть видеоклип Руслана Гасанова «Мама»

Фотогалерея проекта