As you know, the music publishing house “Zvuk-M” is a reliable employee in terms of copyright protection not only for performers, but also for songwriters. Therefore, the circle of professionals who collaborate with the publisher and trust their works to us is constantly growing.

Recently a popular artist, poet and composer joined the company. Sergey Kolesnichenko.

Born in Baku, he graduated from the Uzeyir Hajibeyov State Conservatory in vocal class and is well known as a singer. And although Sergey left the stage a long time ago, his songs, such as “You are always alone in my soul,” are still being sung and re-recorded.

A popular singer, poet and composer Sergey Kolesnichenko joined the successful team of the music publishing house “Zvuk-M”.
A popular singer, poet and composer Sergey Kolesnichenko joined the successful team of the music publishing house “Zvuk-M”.

Now Kolesnichenko works as a poet and composer, writes songs for Mila Ikonskaya, Khayyam Nisanov, Zory Bakinsky, Timur Temirov and many others. By the way, it was Timur Temirov’s hit that “If you were in this world, darling, there wasn’t” Sergey’s feat to start cooperation with Sound-M.

“This track, like many other of my songs, is actively being rehearsed by various artists at performances, as well as by amateurs - in karaoke throughout the country. As an author, I still have not received any payments for these songs. Now I am very glad that I got “under the wing” of this particular music publishing house, because it guarantees me not only copyright protection, but also stable payments, ”says Sergey Kolesnichenko.

The cooperation agreement has already been signed and entered into force. And the artists "Sound-M" now have a new author, who is open for cooperation, full of new ideas and energy.

Those who want to create a hit project in tandem with Sergey Kolesnichenko can contact him directly by phone + 7 (915) 116-17-95

Как известно, музыкальное издательство «Звук-М» — надежный сотрудник в плане защиты авторских прав не только для исполнителей, но и для авторов песен. Поэтому круг профессионалов, сотрудничающих с издательством и доверяющих свои произведения нам, постоянно растет.

На днях к компании присоединился популярный исполнитель, поэт и композитор Сергей Колесниченко.

Он родился в Баку, окончил Государственную консерваторию имени Узеира Гаджибекова по классу вокала и хорошо известен как певец. И хотя Сергей давно покинул сцену, его песни, такие, как «Ты в моей душе всегда одна» до сих пор перепевают и перезаписывают.

К успешному коллективу музыкального издательства «Звук-М» присоединился популярный исполнитель, поэт и композитор Сергей Колесниченко
К успешному коллективу музыкального издательства «Звук-М» присоединился популярный исполнитель, поэт и композитор Сергей Колесниченко

Сейчас Колесниченко работает как поэт и композитор, пишет песни для Милы Иконской, Хайяма Нисанова, Жоры Бакинского, Тимура Темирова и многих других. Кстати, именно хит Тимура Темирова «Если б тебя в этом мире, любимая, не было» подвиг Сергея начать сотрудничество со «Звук-М».

«Этот трек, как и многие другие из моих песен, активно сейчас перепевается разными артистами на выступлениях, а также любителями — в караоке по всей стране. Как автор я до сих пор не получал за эти песни никаких выплат. Сейчас я очень рад, что попал «под крыло» именно этого музыкального издательства, потому что оно гарантирует мне не только защиту авторских прав, но и стабильные выплаты», — говорит Сергей Колесниченко.

Договор о сотрудничестве уже подписан и вступил в силу. А у артистов «Звук-М» появился теперь и новый автор, который открыт к сотрудничеству, полон новых идей и энергии.

Желающие создать хитовый проект в тандеме с Сергеем Колесниченко могут обращаться к нему напрямую по телефону +7 (915) 116-17-95