Today the official release of Lana Shavlokhova’s “Tsam Tsum” track took place.

The text written by Lana in the Ossetian language so successfully lay on the author's melody that a listener of any nationality becomes an unwitting participant in the melodrama telling about the love of two hearts.

According to critics, applying the classical three-fold architecture of the composition with the chorus, Lana created a special sensual and incredibly lively song, filled with feelings and hope for a happy resolution of all problems, due to the vocal skill, natural sense of harmony and literate arrangement created by the Dagestan composer Islam Akhmedov. accompanying lovers in their search and finding each other.

According to all those who have been rewarded with the happy opportunity to listen to the song, it forces "either to plunge into their own past or to dream of the unfulfilled."

Despite the fact that the “Tsama Tsum” track is already in rotation on “Radio IR”, Radio - Alania and “Kavkaz Radio” State Television and Radio Company in Vladikavkaz, the official premiere of the track will allow Lana to join the work of the wider group of people, and modern communication methods and digital technologies of the publishing house “Zvuk-M” will open the doors to the multinational cultural world of the Caucasus to the whole world even wider.

Lana Shavlokhova: "I hope that in the life of all people on Earth there will be happy love"
Lana Shavlokhova: “I hope that in the life of all people on Earth there will be happy love”

The song was made for almost a year; according to Lana, she became almost a cast of her heart, the quintessence of her own experiences and thoughts. Islam Akhmedov, in a conversation with our correspondent, highly appreciated both the incredible dedication of the singer and her unique ability to convey the most intimate thoughts to the listener. “I am glad that I had the opportunity to work with such an author and performer as Lana,” said Islam. “I would like to think that our cooperation will last for many years.”

“I get great pleasure from the realization that someone listens to my songs and they like them,” says Lana. - I hope that there will be more and more such people, that there will be happy love in their lives, because that's what I am telling in my works. I wish that each listener has found his soul mate, and that everyone be happy. ”

Musical publishing house “Zvuk-M” joins Lana's wishes and offers to listen to the official release of her song “Tsama Tsum” on our website.

The track can also be downloaded for individual listening on the largest digital platforms of the world. iTunes, google play, Apple music, Music Beeline and Yandex Music.

Сегодня состоялся официальный релиз трека Ланы Шавлоховой «Цама цума».

Написанный Ланой на осетинском языке текст столь удачно лёг на авторскую мелодию, что слушатель любой национальности становится невольным участником мелодрамы, повествующей о любви двух сердец.

По мнению критиков, применяя классическую трёхкуплетную архитектуру композиции с припевом, Лана за счёт вокального мастерства, природного чувства гармонии и грамотной аранжировки, автором которой стал дагестанский композитор Ислам Ахмедов, создала особенную чувственную и невероятно живую песню, проникнутую переживаниями и надеждой на счастливое разрешение всех проблем, сопутствующих влюблённым в их поиске и обретении друг друга.

По словам всех тех, кто удостоился счастливой возможности послушать песню, она заставляет «или погрузиться в своё собственное прошлое или помечтать о несбывшемся».

Несмотря на то, что трек «Цама цума» уже находится в ротации на «Радио ИР», Радио — ГТРК «Алания и «Кавказ радио» во Владикавказе, официальная премьера трека позволит приобщиться к творчеству Ланы более широкому кругу людей, а современные способы коммуникации и цифровые технологии издательства «Звук-М» ещё шире откроют двери в многонациональный культурный мир Кавказа всему миру.

Лана Шавлохова: "Надеюсь, что в жизни всех людей на Земле будет счастливая любовь"
Лана Шавлохова: «Надеюсь, что в жизни всех людей на Земле будет счастливая любовь»

Песня делалась почти год, стала по словам Ланы практически слепком её сердца, квинтэссенцией собственных переживаний и мыслей. Ислам Ахмедов в разговоре с нашим корреспондентом высоко оценил как невероятную самоотдачу певицы, так и её уникальную способность донести до слушателя самые сокровенные мысли. «Рад, что мне выдалась возможность работать с таким автором и исполнителем, как Лана, — сказал Ислам. — Хотел бы думать, что наше сотрудничество продлится ещё долгие годы.»

«Я получаю колоссальное удовольствие от осознания того, что мои песни кто-то слушает, и они кому-то нравятся, — говорит Лана. – Надеюсь, что таких людей будет всё больше и больше, что в их жизни будет счастливая любовь, ведь именно об этом я и рассказываю в своих произведениях. Желаю, чтобы каждый слушатель обрёл свою вторую половинку, и чтобы все были счастливы.»

Музыкальное издательство «Звук-М» присоединяется к пожеланиям Ланы и предлагает послушать официальный релиз её песни «Цама цума» на нашем сайте.

Трек также можно скачать для индивидуального прослушивания на крупнейших цифровых площадках мира iTunes, Google play, Apple music, Музыка Билайн и Yandex Музыка.