Vlad Lehov @vlad_lehov familiar to fans of popular music as the host of programs on the TV channels Muz-TV, Russian Music Box and Bridge TV. Today, viewers and listeners will recognize him from a new perspective - as a performer, and get acquainted with the artist's debut track - # sorry.

Lehov: “I am a person from a TV set. But he sang all his life. Today, my old dream has come true and with the support of my friends, I can share the first fruits of my work - the single # sorry, written Gregory Stadnik».

The meeting between Vlad and the composer occurred just at the time when the artist was experiencing a personal drama. According to him, this song almost found her and helped to survive the pain of parting with a loved one.

Lehov
Lehov

“I had a very difficult relationship, in which I had to make a lot of concessions, until one day I decided that this was the end. And it so happened that it was at this time that I met the great author Grigory Stadnik, a very talented person who, in the end, became my friend. He showed me this song, which absolutely literally fit the current situation in my life. And a little finalizing it (I changed the name to # sorry), we recorded the track.
I am sure this single can help people who are in an unhappy relationship understand that there is a boiling point and, having reached it, you need not be afraid to say “stop” and start a new page in your happy story. Perhaps this hashtag will help someone save time, energy and find a new love. ”

Sorry # song is already available for listening and downloading on our website and on all digital platforms.

Listen and download the song Lehov - #sorry

Lehov - #sorry lyrics

Sorry, didn't notice the pain
What else will you take with you?
Lost to emptiness

What gives rise to dreams in me?
Used to be with you on "you" ...
I was right, you are not even art

You asked to stay - I was like night
You asked to come - we can not help
You described yourself - I showed in practice

You stopped calling and I'm furious
You stopped loving - devastated
But these relationships are on the limit

Forgive me
Forgive me

Lost words in me
So someone's love lied
We live days and nights by the hours

Alone sitting alone
In social networks we follow
Can you post something by the way?

You asked to stay - I was like night
You asked to come - we can not help
You described yourself - I showed in practice

You stopped calling and I'm furious
You stopped loving - devastated
But these relationships are on the limit

Forgive me

You asked to stay - I was like night
You asked to come - we can not help
You described yourself - I showed in practice

You stopped calling and I'm furious
You stopped loving - devastated
But these relationships are on the limit

Forgive me
Forgive me

Other publishers premieres

Влад Лехов @vlad_lehov знаком поклонникам популярной музыки как ведущий программ на телеканалах «Муз-ТВ», «Russian Music Box» и «Bridge TV». Сегодня же зрители и слушатели узнают его с новой стороны – как исполнителя, и познакомятся с дебютным треком артиста — #неизвини.

Lehov: «Я — человек из телека. Но всю жизнь пел. Сегодня моя давняя мечта стала явью и при поддержке моих друзей, я могу поделиться первыми плодами своего творчества – синглом #неизвини, написанным Григорием Стадником».

Встреча Влада с композитором произошла как раз в тот период, когда артист переживал личную драму. По его словам, эта песня практически сама нашла его и помогла пережить боль расставания с любимым человеком.

Lehov
Lehov

«У меня были очень сложные отношения, в которых приходилось очень много идти на уступки, пока однажды я не принял решение, что это конец. И так случилось, что именно в это время я познакомился с прекрасным автором Григорием Стадником, очень талантливым человеком, ставшим в итоге моим другом. Он мне показал эту песню, которая абсолютно дословно подходила под сложившуюся в моей жизни ситуацию. И немножко доработав ее (я изменил название на #неизвини), мы записали трек.
Уверен, этот сингл может помочь людям, которые находятся в несчастливых отношениях, понять, что существует точка кипения и, дойдя до нее, нужно не бояться сказать «стоп» и начать новую страницу своей счастливой истории. Возможно, этот хештег поможет кому-то сэкономить время, силы и найти новую любовь».

Песня #неизвини уже доступна для прослушивания и скачивания на нашем сайте и на всех цифровых площадках.

Слушать и скачать песню Lehov — #неизвини


    

Текст песни Lehov — #неизвини

Ты прости, не заметил боль
Что ещё заберешь с собой?
Проиграли до пустоты чувства

Что рождает во мне мечты?
Раньше были с тобой на «ты»…
Я был прав, ты даже не искусство

Ты попросила побыть – я был как ночь
Ты попросила прийти – нам не помочь
Ты описала себя – я показал на деле

Ты перестала звонить и я взбешен
Ты перестала любить – опустошен
Но отношения эти стали на пределе

Ты прости меня
Ты прости меня

Потерялись во мне слова
Значит чья–то любовь врала
По часам проживаем дни и ночи

В одиночке одни сидим
В социальных сетях следим
Может выложишь что–то между прочим?

Ты попросила побыть – я был как ночь
Ты попросила прийти – нам не помочь
Ты описала себя – я показал на деле

Ты перестала звонить и я взбешен
Ты перестала любить – опустошен
Но отношения эти стали на пределе

Ты прости меня

Ты попросила побыть – я был как ночь
Ты попросила прийти – нам не помочь
Ты описала себя – я показал на деле

Ты перестала звонить и я взбешен
Ты перестала любить – опустошен,
Но отношения эти стали на пределе

Ты прости меня
Ты прости меня

Другие премьеры издательства