Not so long ago, a debut album appeared on the shelves of all the digital stores in the world. Olga Baskaev oh​​ "Dislike"which has already appeared in the charts of “iTunes” and “Apple music” of Russia.

Inspired by this success, the singer immediately began to work on new songs. At the moment, in the project, according to her, there are three tracks and one clip.

“The first two tracks are pretty serious. One will be in the style of chanson, the other - with oriental notes. And I specially wrote the third composition to dilute the material. It is easier, positive, summer, but, despite this, it has a deep meaning. It is about not holding on to what is not yours. Everyone has their own way, their own fate, and one day, in any case, everyone will find their soul mate. You just have to trust your heart, your intuition and everything will be all right! ”, Says Olga.

Although the artist is not in a hurry to voice the title of the last track, she has already thought about the clip: “It will be a fun, rather funny video. Now I am determined with images and locations, and I plan to start shooting at the beginning of next month. ”

According to the performer, the material will be fully filmed by July 10, and with the premiere it is not going to delay. So stay tuned! A novelty will surely appear on YouTube channel "Sound-M".

Не ​так давно на прилавках всех цифровых магазинов мира появился дебютный альбом Ольги Баскаев​ой​​ «Нелюбовь», который успел уже появиться в чартах «iTunes» и «Apple music» России.

Воодушевленная этим успехом, певица сразу приступила к работе над новыми песнями. В данный момент в проекте, по ее словам, находятся три трека и один клип.

«Первые два трека довольно серьезные. Один будет в стиле шансон, другой – с восточными нотками. А третью композицию я специально написала, чтобы разбавить материал. Она более легкая, позитивная, летняя, но, несмотря на это, и в ней заключен глубокий смысл. Она о том, что не стоит держаться за то, что не твое. У каждого свой путь, своя судьба и в один прекрасный день, в любом случае, каждый найдет свою вторую половинку. Стоит всего лишь доверять своему сердцу, интуиции и все обязательно будет хорошо!», — говорит Ольга.

Хотя название последнего трека артистка пока не спешит озвучивать, клип на него она уже продумала: «Это будет веселое, довольно-таки забавное видео. Сейчас определяюсь с образами и локациями, а к съемкам планирую приступить в начале следующего месяца».

По словам исполнительницы, материал будет полностью отснят уже к 10 июля, и с премьерой она затягивать не собирается. Так что следите за обновлениями! Новинка обязательно появится на YouTube-канале «Звук-М».