Lilia Shaulukhova renews her creative activity

Latest Premieres

Popular Caucasian singer Lilia Shaulukhova (Shebzukhova) recently visited the office of the music publishing house “Zvuk-M” with good news - after a long absence caused by pleasant events in her family - she became a mother - the artist is returning to the stage and is actively preparing new songs.

Spending a lot of time doing housework, the singer, however, did not forget about her fans. During the forced pause, she released with the support of 2 publishing house the compilation: “Only yours” and “Vanilla dream” with long-loved hits.

In "Zvuk-M" Lily brought two new songs

“The first track is called “Mom, don’t scold,” the singer comments, “it’s about how a girl in love persuades her mother to trust her and believe that she will become a good wife. The song was written by Zamira Zhaboeva. And the second track is called “Dance”. I started writing it myself, then Zamira helped me finish it.”

Both of these songs will be included in the future in the album, on which Lily is also currently working. According to her, he will be a music-diversified:

“There we will collect completely different songs. So, a song about my hometown Nalchik will appear soon, besides this, I have a composition about daughters. A lot of ideas, I want everyone to have something to listen to. I always find time for speeches and the way they accept me, with what warmth they listen to, inspires me to create new projects. ”

While Lilia is working on writing the album, we already very soon, according to the music editor of the company, will hear her two new tracks. Stay tuned for news and updates!

In the meantime, we suggest you listen to some popular songs performed by Lilia Shaulukhova.





Similar articles

Fresh premieres

Join us online

3 610 000Subscribers
49 600Readers
202 000subscribers
14 200in the community
1 800on channel

Channel "Sound-M" on YouTube. Subscribe to Caucasus videos!

Popular articles

Популярная кавказская певица Лилия Шаулухова (Шебзухова) посетила на днях офис музыкального издательства «Звук-М» с хорошими новостями – после длительного отсутствия, вызванного приятными событиями в ее семье — она стала мамой, — артистка возвращается на эстраду и активно готовит новые песни.

Уделяя много времени домашним делам, певица, тем не менее, не забывала и про своих поклонников. За время вынужденной паузы она выпустила при поддержке издательства 2 компиляции: «Только твоя» и «Ванильная мечта» с давно полюбившимися всем хитами.

В «Звук-М» Лилия привезла две новые композиции

«Первый трек называется «Мама, не ругай», — комментирует исполнительница, — он о том, как влюбленная девушка уговаривает свою маму довериться ей и поверить, что она станет хорошей женой. Написала песню Замира Жабоева. А второй трек называется «Танцуй». Его я начала писать сама, потом Замира мне помогла закончить».

Обе эти песни войдут в будущем в альбом, над которым также сейчас трудится Лилия. По ее словам, он будет музыкально-разноплановым:

«Там мы соберем совершенно разные песни. Так, скоро появится песня про мой родной город Нальчик, помимо этого, есть у меня композиция про дочек. Идей очень много, хочу, чтобы всем было что послушать. Я всегда нахожу время для выступлений и то, как меня принимают, с какой теплотой слушают, вдохновляет меня на создание новых проектов».

Пока Лилия работает над написанием альбома, мы уже совсем скоро, по словам музыкального редактора компании, услышим два ее новых трека. Следите за новостями и обновлениями!

А пока предлагаем вам послушать несколько популярных песен в исполнении Лилии Шаулуховой.