Singer LP will give a concert in Moscow 9 April 2019 of the year

In the recent past, when mentioning the name LP no one in my head did not have any associations. Now, the imagination immediately draws before our mental gaze a curly girl with an enchanting manner of performance, an inimitable voice, and extraordinary performances. Everyone knows her, the whole world knows her. Her songs occupy the top of the charts, thousands of people gather at her concerts, millions listen to her at home. LP did not leave a single chance not to notice her.

American singer Laura Pergolizzi, performing as LP, will return to Russia in the spring of 2019. The singer will give a concert on the stage of Crocus City Hall 9 on April 2019. And already on December 7, she is expected to release the new album “Heart To Mouth”, the songs from which, along with her main hits, the artist will perform in Moscow.

“It took Laura Pergolizzi just two years to become one of the most beloved pop-rock singers in Russia: she is equally well received in Moscow and the Northern capital, as well as in other major cities,” said the organizers of the concert in Moscow - SAV Entertainment group of companies and Russian Show Center. “The song“ Lost On You, ”thanks to which LP rose to the top of the charts in Italy, Spain, Poland and other countries of continental Europe, has long been sung in chorus at Russian concerts.”

LP success story

LP is an American singer of Italian descent, among other things, writing songs for such artists as Rihanna, Christina Aguilera, Rita Ora, Backstreet Boys, Cher and others.

The actress was born on 18 on March 1981 of the year in Long Island, New York. She made her first breakthrough as an author by writing the song “Cheers (Drink to That)” for Rihanna, released on November 12 on November 2010 in her fifth album, entitled “Loud”. In an interview on MTV News, Rihanna admitted that this song is one of her favorites on the album.

All further steps in the music field at LP were very successful. Laura collaborated with Backstreet Boys, The Veronicas and singer Cher. The performer also became the author of the song "Beautiful People", written for Christina Aguilera. In September 2015, LP released the first single of their fourth studio album, “Lost on you” - “Muddy Waters”. Following him came the second single, “Lost on You,” which reached number one on the charts of several European countries and received platinum status in Italy, Poland, Greece, as well as diamond in France.

In September, Pergolitstsi 2017, as a guest, came to Sochi to the international competition of young singers of popular music "New Wave-2017", where she performed her songs "Other People" and "Lost on You".

15 June 2018 of the Year on its Facebook page LP announced the start of work on the new album “Heart To Mouth”, which is scheduled for release on December 7 2018 of the year. In August 2018 of the year on the singer’s official YouTube channel a video was released on the first track from this album called “Girls Gone Wild” (over 5,8 million views on 15 November 2018 of the year). We offer to review.

With full confidence, we can say that Laura fell in love all over the world, including Russia. The single “Lost On You” became platinum according to the results of sales in Russia and the CIS countries. In the summer of 2018, the singer repeated her successful experience with the Russian DJ trio from Smolensk - Swanky Tunes. The result of this interaction was the birth of a magnificent energetic dance clip “Day By Day”, a video on which you can watch below.

Best tracks LP. Playlist

Those who are interested in the work of LP, we offer to get acquainted with its best compositions, carefully prepared for us by Yandex.Music service.

Певица LP даст концерт в Москве 9 апреля 2019 года

В недалеком прошлом при упоминании имени LP ни у кого в голове не возникало никаких ассоциаций. Теперь же воображение сразу рисует перед нашим мысленным взором кудрявую девушку с чарующей манерой исполнения, неподражаемым голосом, неординарными выступлениями. Её знает каждый, её знает весь мир. Ее песни занимают верхушки чартов, на ее концерты собираются тысячи людей, миллионы слушают её у себя дома. LP не оставила ни одного шанса не заметить её.

Американская певица Лаура Перголицци, выступающая под именем LP, вернется в Россию весной 2019 года. Исполнительница даст концерт на сцене Crocus City Hall 9 апреля 2019 года. А уже 7 декабря она, как ожидается, выпустит в свет новый альбом «Heart To Mouth», песни из которого наряду со своими главными хитами артистка исполнит в Москве.

«Всего два года понадобилось Лауре Перголицци, чтобы стать одной из самых любимых поп-рок певиц в России: ее с одинаковым успехом принимают как в Москве и Северной столице, так и других крупных городах, — отмечают организаторы концерта в Москве — группа компаний SAV Entertainment и «Русский Шоу-Центр». — Песню «Lost On You», благодаря которой LP поднялась на вершины чартов в Италии, Испании, Польши и других стран континентальной Европы, на российских концертах давно поют хором».

История успеха LP

LP — американская певица итальянского происхождения, кроме всего прочего пишущая песни для таких исполнителей как Рианна, Кристина Агилера, Рита Ора, Backstreet Boys, Шер и других.

Артистка родилась 18 марта 1981 года в Лонг-Айленде штат Нью-Йорк. Свой первый прорыв как автор она совершила, написав для Рианны песню «Cheers (Drink to That)», вышедшую 12 ноября 2010 года в пятом альбоме последней под названием «Loud». В своём интервью на MTV News Рианна признавалась, что эта песня — одна из её любимых в альбоме.

Все дальнейшие шаги на музыкальном поприще у LP были очень удачными. Лаура сотрудничала с группами Backstreet Boys, The Veronicas и с певицей Шер. Также исполнительница стала автором песни «Beautiful People», написанной для Кристины Агилеры. В сентябре 2015 года LP выпустила первый сингл четвертого студийного альбома «Lost on you» — «Muddy Waters». Вслед за ним вышел второй сингл «Lost on You», достигший первого места в чартах нескольких европейских стран и получивший платиновый статус в Италии, Польше, Греции, а также бриллиантовый — во Франции.

В сентябре 2017 года Перголицци в качестве гостя приезжала в Сочи на международный конкурс молодых исполнителей популярной музыки «Новая волна-2017», где исполнила свои песни «Other People» и «Lost on You».

15 июня 2018 года на своей странице в Facebook LP анонсировала начало работы над новым альбомом «Heart To Mouth», релиз которого запланирован на 7 декабря 2018 года. В августе 2018 года на официальном YouTube-канале певицы вышел клип на первый трек из этого альбома под названием «Girls Gone Wild»  (более 5,8 млн просмотров на 15 ноября 2018 года). Предлагаем ознакомиться.

С полной уверенностью можно сказать, что Лауру полюбили во всем мире, включая Россию. Сингл «Lost On You» стал платиновым по результатам продаж на территории России и стран СНГ. Летом 2018 года певица повторила успешный опыт работы с российским диджейским трио из Смоленска — Swanky Tunes. Результатом этого взаимодействия стало рождение великолепного энергичного танцевального клипа «Day By Day», видео на который вы можете посмотреть ниже.

Лучшие треки LP. Плейлист

Тем, кто заинтересовался творчеством LP, мы предлагаем ознакомиться с её лучшими композициями, заботливо подготовленными для нас сервисом Яндекс.Музыка.