Today, one of the most famous Caucasian artists, a popular singer Magamet Dzybov celebrates birthday. Since the morning he has received numerous greetings from his family and friends, friends, colleagues and, of course, from fans!

Since Magamet first appeared on the stage, his audience has been constantly growing, because it’s impossible not to admire the talent of the artist, the timbre of his voice and the penetration of the songs ...

Dzybov inherited his creative abilities from his father. He was a virtuoso harmonicist, although he did not study anywhere. Magamet once attended a music school. True, he never learned the notes and always played only by ear. But the teachers were sure that he played according to the notes, and the boy, in order to reproduce the melody he heard, was enough just to remember it.

Before becoming a vocalist, Magamet together with his brothers often acted as a harmonist. But the first time he went on stage with the song "Hazbulat" realized that it was him. Subsequently, this confidence only grew, and fans of creativity gave even greater inspiration.

One by one, the artist released songs that instantly became hits. His collaboration with the author and performer Angelica Nacheva, with the author Asya Sanashokova and others gave the world a lot of popular tracks, which are still loved by many listeners.

Today we heartily congratulate Magamet Dzybov on his birthday and wish him excellent health and joy! Love and new successes!

And we offer you to remember the most famous songs of the artist, released with the support of the music publishing house "Sound-M"!

Сегодня один из самых известных кавказских артистов, популярный певец Магамет Дзыбов отмечает день рождения. С самого утра он принимает многочисленные поздравления от своих родных и близких, друзей, коллег и, конечно же, от поклонников!

С тех пор, как Магамет впервые появился на сцене, его аудитория постоянно растет, ведь талантом артиста, тембром его голоса и проникновенностью исполнения песен невозможно не восхищаться…

Творческие способности Дзыбов унаследовал от отца. Тот был виртуозным гармонистом, хотя нигде этому не учился. Магамет же в свое время посещал музыкальную школу. Правда, нот так и не выучил и играл всегда только на слух. Зато преподаватели были уверены, что играет он по нотам, а мальчику для того, чтобы воспроизвести услышанную мелодию, хватало всего раза, чтобы ее запомнить.

До того как стать вокалистом, Магамет вместе с братьями часто выступал в качестве гармониста. Но впервые выйдя на сцену с песней «Хазбулат» понял, что это его. Впоследствии эта уверенность только росла, а поклонники творчества дарили еще большее вдохновение.

Одну за другой артист выпускал песни, которые мгновенно становились хитами. Его сотрудничество с автором и исполнительницей Анжеликой Начесовой, с автором Асей Санашоковой и другими подарило миру немало популярных треков, которые до сих пор являются у многих слушателей любимыми.

Сегодня же мы от души поздравляем Магамета Дзыбова с днем рождения и желаем ему отличного здоровья и радости! Любви и новых успехов!

А вам предлагаем вспомнить самые известные песни артиста, выпущенные при поддержке музыкального издательства «Звук-М»!