February 14 in Grozny held the XI Annual Music Award "Song of the Year - 2018". On the stage of the Chechen State Philharmonic named after Adnan Shakhbulatov gathered artists who performed the hits of the past year, selected on the basis of a popular vote.

More 50 tracks participated in a music competition. All this time, the audience gave them their sympathies as SMS votes, and now, finally, the results were summed up, and the names of the winners were announced.

The first place was taken by the song “Tsalaalo” by the honored artist of the Chechen Republic Makka Mezhieva.

Makka Mezhieva
Makka Mezhieva

“My dear, thanks to each of you who voted for me! Thank you for your support, dear Ayman Nassievna! This is our common victory, ”commented Makka.

Посмотреть эту публикацию в Instagram

Publication from Makka Mezhieva_95 (@makkamezhieva_official)

The second place went to the song “Kkhollina hyo” by the national artist of the Czech Republic Elina Murtazova. In third place is the composition “The Noble Path” of Chechen folk artists - Sharpudi brothers and Rizavdi Ismailov, on the fourth - “On the road of the father” by Murad Baykayev, on the fifth - “Khaza b1-argash”, performed by Radim Hadzhimuradova, on the sixth - “Duhkhyarlera without Ilyas Ebiev. The seventh place was received by the song “BHNUMXAlst älcha” by the People’s Artist of the Chechen Republic and the Republic of Ingushetia, Aina Gotagazova, the eighth - “Acknowledgment” by Milana Edilsultanova, the ninth - by “Nana” performed by Umar Ibrahimov, and the tenth by Yakhar Yakhar.

The winners were awarded diplomas and silver figurines. The authors of the best songs also received awards.

In addition, the artist of the Sound Publishing House Isa Esambayev was awarded an honorary diploma for his contribution to the development of spiritual and moral education of the younger generation of the Chechen Republic.

Isa Esambaev
Isa Esambaev

“I want to express my deep gratitude, first of all, to the Head of the Chechen Republic, Ramzan Akhmatovich, for the attention that he gives to us. Without your support, we would not be able to contribute. I would also like to express my gratitude to the director of the Chechen State Philharmonic - Tomen Denilkhanova for this award, for me it is very significant, since I have since my childhood sought to be useful for my republic and contribute to the development of religion. I gave it to dohya doyle ash small dash derg! ”, Commented the artist in one of the social networks.

The award for the contribution to the development of spiritual and moral education of the younger generation of the Chechen Republic was awarded to the artist of the Musical Publishing House "Sound-M" Isa Esambayev
The award for the contribution to the development of spiritual and moral education of the younger generation of the Chechen Republic was awarded to the artist of the Musical Publishing House "Sound-M" Isa Esambayev

14 февраля в Грозном состоялась XI Ежегодная музыкальная премия «Песня года – 2018». На сцене Чеченской государственной филармонии имени Аднана Шахбулатова собрались артисты, исполнявшие хиты ушедшего года, отобранные по итогам народного голосования.

Более 50 композиций участвовали в музыкальном соревновании. Все это время зрители дарили им свои симпатии в качестве SMS-голосов и вот, наконец, итоги были подведены, а имена победителей — названы.

Первое место заняла песня «Ца лало» заслуженной артистки Чеченской Республики Макки Межиевой.

Макка Межиева
Макка Межиева

«Мои дорогие, спасибо каждому из вас, кто за меня голосовал! Спасибо за поддержку, уважаемая Аймани Насиевна! Это наша общая победа», — прокомментировала Макка.

 

Посмотреть эту публикацию в Instagram

 

Публикация от Макка Межиева_95 (@makkamezhieva_official)

Второе место досталось песне «Кхоьллина хьо» народной артистки ЧР Элины Муртазовой. На третьем месте — композиция «Благородный путь» народных артистов Чечни — братьев Шарпуди и Ризавди Исмаиловых, на четвертом — «На дороге отца» Мурада Байкаева, на пятом — «Хаза б1аьргаш», в исполнении Радимы Хаджимурадовой, на шестом — «Дуьххьарлера безам» Ильяса Эбиева. Седьмое место получила песня «Б1аьсте яьлча» народной артистки Чеченской Республики и Республики Ингушетия Айны Гетагазовой, восьмое – «Признание» Миланы Эдилсултановой, девятое — «Нана» в исполнении Умара Ибрагимова, а десятое — «Ехар ю» Петимат Еснакаевой.

Победителям были вручены дипломы и серебряные статуэтки. Авторы лучших песен также получили награды.

Помимо этого, почетным дипломом за вклад в развитие духовно-нравственного воспитания подрастающего поколения Чеченской Республики был награжден артист Музыкального издательства «Звук-М» Иса Эсамбаев.

Иса Эсамбаев
Иса Эсамбаев

«Мне хочется выразить огромную благодарность, в первую очередь, Главе Чеченской Республики Рамзану Ахматовичу за то внимание, которое он уделяет нам. Без вашей поддержки, у нас не получилось бы вносить свой вклад. Также хочется выразить благодарность директору Чеченской Государственной Филармонии — Денильхановой Томе за данную награду, для меня это очень значимо, так как я с самого детства стремился к тому, чтобы быть полезным для своей республики и вносить вклад в развитие религии. Дала ше доьхьа дойл аш маьл даьш дерг!», — прокомментировал артист в одной из социальных сетей.

Почетным дипломом за вклад в развитие духовно-нравственного воспитания подрастающего поколения Чеченской Республики был награжден артист Музыкального издательства «Звук-М» Иса Эсамбаев
Почетным дипломом за вклад в развитие духовно-нравственного воспитания подрастающего поколения Чеченской Республики был награжден артист Музыкального издательства «Звук-М» Иса Эсамбаев