Today, another dance novelty from Ilona Kesaeva @ilona_kesaeva - "Mom, I did not know." The words and music for the song were written by Inna Babaeva, the arrangement was made in Moscow, in the studio of Dmitry Malikov.

Listen and download Ilona Kesaeva's song “Mom, I Didn't Know”

The singer said that in her work she gradually moves to a new style - dynamic dance tracks. Her last song "Under sail" and today's premiere of "Mom, I did not know" - songs released in this format.
The recording studio of Dmitry Malikov helps Ilona to realize the plans for updating the repertoire, where the artist has recently met with her professionals and has already actively started working with them.

Ilona Kesaeva
Ilona Kesaeva

“Inna's song has been waiting for its time for about a year. The words there are sad, but I wanted to submit them somehow especially, in a different manner - with ease, to replay these emotions. And now she came out just the way I was thinking - she is uplifting, I want to dance to her. I hope that my listeners will appreciate the new track and this style as a whole, ”says Ilona.

To listen and download the song "Mom, I did not know" is already available on all digital platforms!

Other publishers premieres

Similar artists

Сегодня в свет вышла очередная танцевальная новинка от Илоны Кесаевой @ilona_kesaeva — «Мама, я не ведала». Слова и музыку к песне написала Инна Бабаева, аранжировка была сделана в Москве, в студии Дмитрия Маликова.

Слушать и скачать песню Илоны Кесаевой «Мама, я не ведала»


    

Певица рассказала, что постепенно переходит в своем творчестве на новый стиль – динамичных танцевальных треков. Ее последняя песня «Под парусами» и сегодняшняя премьера «Мама, я не ведала» – композиции, выпущенные в этом формате.
Воплотить в жизнь планы по обновлению репертуара Илоне помогает студия звукозаписи Дмитрия Маликова, где совсем недавно артистка познакомилась с ее профессионалами и уже активно начала совместную работу с ними.

Илона Кесаева
Илона Кесаева

«Песня Инны около года ждала своего часа. Слова там грустные, но мне хотелось подать их как-то особенно, в другой манере — с легкостью, переиграть эти эмоции. И сейчас она вышла именно такой, как я задумывала – поднимает настроение, под нее хочется танцевать.  Надеюсь, что мои слушатели оценят новый трек и этот стиль в целом», — говорит Илона.

Для прослушивания и скачивания песня «Мама, я не ведала» уже доступна на всех цифровых площадках!

Другие премьеры издательства

Похожие исполнители