One of the brightest music novelties of this summer is the composition “Our hearts”, performed by Marlen Karimov. @marlen_karimov, was published today. This is a song that unfolds a familiar love story to many. The chorus of the composition is in English, and the single itself, according to the artist, conveys all the emotions and reflects the state of his inner world.

We asked Marlene to tell more about the idea and musical concept of the track, and here is what he told us:

Marlene Karimov
Marlene Karimov

“In my head I had long thought about creating a new masterpiece! Wishing to approach this accurately and very seriously, I planned to write something unusual, non-standard - where a song could completely uncover the whole inner vocal world!
The creation of this composition is connected with the reality of our time. But honestly, the preparation was difficult and took a lot of time, because I wanted to take into account and take into account all the best musical trends (musical components, sound addition).
In writing the track, I fully trusted Enver Karimov. Since he is not only my brother, but also the author of his personal compositions, which have already managed to declare themselves in one of the large-scale projects - “Songs” on TNT. Considering the fact that this trend is in no way connected with his stylistics, he fully took into account all my wishes in the vision of this song. As a result, together we got a product that exceeded all our expectations! It was possible to combine opposing styles, which are characteristic not similar to each other. I am sure this “cocktail”, as well as the actual plot of the track, taken from real life, will appeal to fans of my work! ”, Commented Marlene.

You can listen and download the single "Our Hearts" both on our website and on any of the music services.

Listen and download Marlene Karimov's song “Our hearts”

Other publishers premieres

Одна из самых ярких музыкальных новинок этого лета – композиция «Наши сердца», в исполнении Марлена Каримова @marlen_karimov, вышла в свет сегодня. Это песня, в которой раскрывается до боли знакомый многим любовный сюжет. Припев композиции звучит на английском языке, а сам сингл, по словам исполнителя, передаёт все эмоции и отражает состояние его внутреннего мира.

Мы попросили Марлена подробнее рассказать об идее и музыкальной концепции трека, и вот, что он нам поведал:

Марлен Каримов
Марлен Каримов

«В своей голове я уже давно носил мысль о создании нового шедевра! Желая подойти к этому точно и очень серьёзно, я планировал написать что-то необычное, нестандартное — где песня, могла бы полностью раскрыть весь внутренний вокальный мир!
Создание этой композиции связано с реальностью нашего времени. Но честно признаюсь, подготовка была сложной и заняла немало времени, потому что хотелось учесть и взять во внимание все лучшие музыкальные тренды (музыкальное составляющие, звуковое дополнение).
В написании трека я полностью доверился Энверу Каримову. Поскольку он является не только моим братом, но и автором своих личных композиций, которые уже успели заявить о себе в одном из масштабных проектов — «Песни» на ТНТ. Учитывая то, что данное направление никак не связано с его стилистикой, он полностью учёл все мои пожелания в видении данной песни. В итоге, совместными усилиями мы получили продукт, который превзошёл все наши ожидания! Удалось соединить противоположные стили, характерно не похожие друг на друга. Уверен, этот «коктейль», а также актуальный сюжет трека, взятый из реальной жизни, понравится поклонникам моего творчества!», — прокомментировал Марлен.

Послушать и скачать сингл «Наши сердца» вы можете как на нашем сайте, так и на любом из музыкальных сервисов.

Слушать и скачать песню Марлена Каримова «Наши сердца»


    

Другие премьеры издательства