When dreams of mutual love come true, great happiness comes to the lives of two people. This is exactly what happened exactly four years ago, when the bright Caucasian pop artists Islam Malsuigenov and Zulfiya Chotchaeva joined in their main duet - they became husband and wife ...

The performers decided to coincide with the release of their new track “My Dreams”, which is now available in digital storefronts.

Words for this composition wrote Amirina, music - Zulfiya.

“It is always pleasant to sing about happiness! This theme warms the heart, it is full of kindness and hope. I really want to say to our listeners through this song so that they can appreciate the time and those joyful moments of life that she gives us, ”the performer comments.

You can get acquainted with the new duet of Islam Malsueugenov and Zulfiya Chotchaeva right now - the song “My Dreams” is already available on all major music services, including: iTunes, Google play, Apple music, Beeline Music, Yandex.Music, and also - BOOM application (for users of social networks Vkontakte and Odnoklassniki).

Listen and download the song "My dreams"

Other publishers premieres

Когда мечты о взаимной любви сбываются, в жизнь двух людей приходит большое счастье. Именно так и получилось ровно четыре года назад, когда яркие артисты кавказской эстрады Ислам Мальсуйгенов и Зульфия Чотчаева соединились в своем главном дуэте – стали мужем и женой…

К этому событию исполнители и решили приурочить выход своего нового трека – «Мои мечты», который с сегодняшнего дня доступен на цифровых витринах.

Слова к этой композиции написала Амирина, музыку – Зульфия.

«Всегда приятно петь о счастье! Эта тема согревает сердца, в ней полно доброты и надежды. Очень хочется сказать нашим слушателям через эту песню, чтобы они умели ценить время и те радостные моменты жизни, которые она нам дарит», — комментирует исполнительница.

Познакомиться с новым дуэтом Ислама Мальсуйгенова и Зульфии Чотчаевой вы можете прямо сейчас – композиция «Мои мечты» уже доступна на всех крупнейших музыкальных сервисах, в том числе: iTunes, Google play, Apple music, Музыка Билайн, Яндекс.Музыка, а также — в приложении BOOM (для пользователей социальных сетей Вконтакте и Одноклассники).

Слушать и скачать песню «Мои мечты»


   

Другие премьеры издательства