Music that tells “About love”

Latest Premieres

Each of us sooner or later comes to understand that without something light, warm and kind, life is not so bright, the grass is not green enough, and the sky is not blue enough. What is this mysterious and incomprehensible feeling that everyone lacks so much? Album Magomed Alikperov “About Love” will help us uncover this mystery in 14 inspired by beautiful tracks.

The songs performed by Magomed change the mood of the listeners, immersing them in the most varied states of spirit - from light, perky and almost reckless fun, which the track “Tayu” gives us, to the almost mystical, covered with a light mist of grief of lyrical duet with a beautiful woman Anora "Love. Missing. Waiting".

The songs performed by Magomed Alikperov change the mood of the listeners by immersing them in a variety of states of mind.
Talent of Magomed Alikperov changes the mood of the listeners, immersing them in the most different states of spirit

The idea of ​​creating an album exclusively from songs united by a single concept came to the singer 5 years ago, but the idea was realized only now, when a sufficient amount of material on love themes had accumulated. “When you’re in love, the world around you blossoms with new colors,” says Magomed. “When I wake up every morning, I want to share my good mood with the universe around me.”

Many of the tracks included in the compilation managed to become hits, but the album also contains completely new songs that fans of the singer will hear for the first time. So, you may be surprised to see the artist’s old hit “Zvezda” on the playlist, which almost 10 years ago brought Magomed to a new performing level. Exclusively for this album, the track was re-recorded in a duet with the incomparable Anora, and the new arrangement added charm to the track, which has not lost its relevance to this day.

The idea embodied in the album “About love” was implemented at a good professional level, and from today you can see for yourself personally, because the release is available for listening and downloading in all digital stores in the world, including iTunes, google play, Apple music, Music Beeline and Yandex Music.

Similar articles

Fresh premieres

Join us online

3 610 000Subscribers
49 600Readers
202 000subscribers
14 200in the community
1 800on channel

Channel "Sound-M" on YouTube. Subscribe to Caucasus videos!

Popular articles

Каждый из нас рано или поздно приходит к пониманию того, что без чего-то светлого, теплого и доброго жизнь не такая уж и яркая, трава недостаточно зелёная, а небо недостаточно голубое. Что же за загадочное и непостижимое это чувство, которого так всем не хватает? Альбом Магомеда Аликперова «О любви» поможет нам раскрыть эту тайну в 14 вдохновенных прекрасным треках.

Песни в исполнении Магомеда меняют настроение слушателей, погружая их в самые разные состояния духа – от легкого, задорного и почти безрассудного веселья, которое преподносит нам трек «Таю», до почти мистического, подернутого лёгкой дымкой печали лирического дуэта с красавицей Анорой «Люблю, скучаю, жду».

Песни в исполнении Магомеда Аликперова меняют настроение слушателей погружая их в самые разные состояния духа
Талант Магомеда Аликперова меняет настроение слушателей, погружая их в самые разные состояния духа

Мысль создать альбом исключительно из песен, объединенных единой концепцией, появилась у певца 5 лет назад, но реализовать задумку получилось лишь сейчас, когда скопилось достаточное количество материала на любовную тематику. «Когда влюблен мир вокруг расцветает новыми красками», — рассказывает Магомед. — «Просыпаясь каждое утро хочется делиться хорошим настроением с вселенной вокруг».

Многие из треков вошедших в компиляцию, успели стать хитами, но в альбоме есть и абсолютно новые песни, которые поклонники певца услышат впервые. Так, вас может удивить наличие в плейлисте старого хита артиста — «Звезда», который почти 10 лет назад вывел Магомеда на новый исполнительский уровень. Эксклюзивно для этого альбома трек был перезаписан в дуэте с несравненной Анорой, а новая аранжировка придала не потерявшему и по сегодняшний день актуальности треку шарма.

Идею, заложенную в альбом «О любви», удалось реализовать на хорошем профессиональном уровне, и уже с сегодняшнего дня вы можете убедиться в этом лично, ведь релиз доступен для прослушивания и скачивания во всех цифровых магазинах мира, в том числе iTunes, Google play, Apple music, Музыка Билайн и Yandex Музыка.