A masterpiece from Akhmat Malkandueva

We present to our listeners a symphony dedicated to Elbrus.

You can listen and download it already on all major music services, including: iTunes, Google play, Apple music, Beeline Music, Yandex.Music, as well as in the BOOM application (for users of social networks Vkontakte and Odnoklassniki).

Akhmat Malkanduyev - a young talented composer, a graduate of the Saratov Conservatory. Sobinova. Akhmatom’s creation of the work “Mingi Tau” (“Elbrus”) was a significant event in the world of modern classical music. Although, according to Akhmat, he initially did not think about what exactly his work would be, but in the process of writing the topic came by itself:
“The idea of ​​dedicating the symphony of biceps sorrow appeared in the process of creation. As a result, it took about one and a half years. In the symphony, I write about the greatness, inhuman strength and unprecedented beauty of their native lands. This is “a piece of my house,” so to speak, because I come home quite rarely and often miss me, ”says Ahmat.

Born and raised composer in Nalchik, but now lives in Saratov. And it was the orchestra of the Saratov Conservatory, as part of the 75 musicians, that on July 7 was to perform "Mingi-Tau" on the slope of Elbrus, for the first time at that height. Thus, the premiere of the work was to be held - the mountains would be the first to hear it. But due to the vagaries of weather, the site has changed:
“It is easier to negotiate with people than with the weather, she let us down. In the Elbrus region now emergency mode due to the abundant melting of glaciers. Therefore, the track leading to the location of the shooting, blurred. For this reason, I had to move everything. But we were able to give a concert on July 8 in the State Concert Hall of Nalchik, where the premiere was a great success! We managed to touch the strings of the soul, even an unprepared listener. ”

The audience, who first heard “Mingi-Tau” at the concert, imbued with the depth and versatility of the musical work. But today, anyone can get acquainted with the symphony more closely - with the support of the music publishing company “Zvuk-M”, it has become available on all digital platforms. So, we wish you a pleasant listening!

Шедевр от Ахмата Малкандуева

Представляем нашим слушателям симфонию, посвящённую Эльбрусу.

Послушать и скачать ее можно уже на всех крупнейших музыкальных сервисах, в том числе: iTunes, Google play, Apple music, Музыка Билайн, Яндекс.Музыка, а также — в приложении BOOM (для пользователей социальных сетей Вконтакте и Одноклассники).


    

Ахмат Малкандуев – молодой талантливый композитор, выпускник Саратовской консерватории им. Собинова. Создание Ахматом произведения «Минги Тау» («Эльбрус») стало значительным событием в мире современной классической музыки. Хотя, по признанию Ахмата, изначально он не задумывался, о чем именно будет его произведение, но в процессе написания тема пришла собой:
«Идея посвятить симфонию двуглавой горе появилась в процессе создания. В итоге на это ушло около полутора лет. В симфонии я пишу о величии, нечеловеческой силе и небывалой красоте родных земель. Это «кусочек моего дома», если можно так выразиться, поскольку домой приезжаю довольно редко и часто скучаю», — говорит Ахмат.

Родился и вырос композитор в Нальчике, но сейчас живет в Саратове. И именно оркестр Саратовской консерватории, в составе 75 музыкантов, должен был 7 июля исполнить «Минги-Тау» на склоне Эльбруса, впервые на такой высоте. Таким образом должна была состояться премьера произведения – первыми ее бы услышали горы. Но из-за капризов погоды площадка поменялась:
«С людьми договориться проще чем с погодой, она то нас и подвела. В Эльбрусском районе сейчас режим чрезвычайной ситуации из-за обильного таяния ледников. Поэтому трассу, ведущую к месту съёмок, размыло. По этой причине пришлось все перенести. Но мы смогли дать концерт 8 июля в Государственном концертном зале Нальчика, где премьера прошла с большим успехом! Нам удалось дотронуться до струн души даже неподготовленного слушателя».

Зрители, впервые услышавшие «Минги-Тау» на концерте, прониклись глубиной и многогранностью музыкального произведения. Но уже с  сегодняшнего дня любой желающий может познакомиться с симфонией поближе — при поддержке музыкального издательства «Звук-М» она стала доступна на всех цифровых площадках. Так что, желаем вам приятного прослушивания!