The premiere of the track by Sabina Abdullayeva

The inexhaustible theme of love is reflected in the new song of the charming singer from Dagestan - Sabina Abdullaeva. Light composition of mutual feeling will add color to this summer and make the wedding season brighter!

You can listen and download the novelty on all major music services, including: iTunes, Google play, Apple music, Beeline Music, Yandex.Music, as well as in the BOOM application (for users of social networks Vkontakte and Odnoklassniki).

Sabina Abdullaeva
Sabina Abdullaeva

“Love is a feeling that you want to share, it inspires, fills the soul with happiness. The authors of the song were able to perfectly reflect the emotions that you experience when love is mutual. This is what I wish my listeners! ”Says Sabina.

She wrote the words to the new composition of the performer Svetlana Hasanova, music - Marat Gadzhimurzaev.

Other publishers premieres

Состоялась премьера трека от Сабины Абдуллаевой

Неиссякаемая тема любви нашла отражение в новой песне обаятельной певицы из Дагестана – Сабины Абдуллаевой. Светлая композиция о взаимном чувстве добавит красок в это лето и сделает ярче свадебный сезон!

Послушать и скачать новинку можно на на всех крупнейших музыкальных сервисах, в том числе: iTunes, Google play, Apple music, Музыка Билайн, Яндекс.Музыка, а также — в приложении BOOM (для пользователей социальных сетей Вконтакте и Одноклассники).


    
Сабина Абдуллаева
Сабина Абдуллаева

«Любовь – такое чувство, которым хочется делиться, оно окрыляет, наполняет счастьем душу. Авторы песни смогли прекрасно отразить эмоции, которые испытываешь, когда любовь взаимна. Именно этого я желаю своим слушателям!», — говорит Сабина.

Написала слова к новой композиции исполнительницы Светлана Гасанова, музыку —  Марат Гаджимурзаев.

Другие премьеры издательства