Great news for fans of the charming singer Zarina Bugayeva - the artist invites everyone to dance with her! Meet the exciting new item called "Dance!"

We suggest you familiarize yourself with the Russian version of the song “Dance” - it is available on all major music services, including: iTunes, Google play, Apple music, Beeline Music, Yandex.Music, as well as in the BOOM application (for users of social networks Vkontakte and classmates).

Listen and download the song “Dance!” By Zarina Bugayeva

Arthur Besaev wrote the track, thus embodying Zarina’s musical idea:
“I always dreamed of singing a song with an oriental motif, but so that it would go in combination with modern rhythms. Arthur coped with this idea perfectly: he combined the rhythm of the modern trend, lyricism with romance and decorated it all with hints or, I would say, “flavor” of the east!

I remember when he showed me the demo version, I immediately liked it. Dynamic, inviting. "Yalla" in Arabic means the word exclamation, which has several meanings, for example: "come on", "go ahead!". Now I am even thinking about performing this composition in one of the eastern languages ​​in the future.

Other publishers premieres

Отличная новость для поклонников творчества очаровательной певицы Зарины Бугаевой – артистка приглашает всех танцевать вместе с ней! Встречайте зажигательную новинку под названием «Танцуй!»!

Предлагаем вам ознакомиться с русскоязычной версией песни «Танцуй» — она доступна на всех крупнейших музыкальных сервисах, в том числе: iTunes, Google play, Apple music, Музыка Билайн, Яндекс.Музыка, а также — в приложении BOOM (для пользователей социальных сетей Вконтакте и Одноклассники).

Слушать и скачать песню Зарины Бугаевой «Танцуй!»


    

Написал трек  Артур Бесаев, воплотив тем самым музыкальную задумку Зарины:
«Я всегда мечтала спеть песню с восточным мотивом, но чтобы он шел в сочетании с современными ритмами. Артур с этой идеей отлично справился: объединил ритмичность современного направления, лиричность с романтичностью и украсил все это нотками или, я бы сказала, «ароматом» востока!

Помню, когда он показал мне демо-версию, она мне сразу понравилась. Динамичная, зазывающая. «Ялла» в переводе с арабского означает слово восклицание, имеющее несколько значений, например: «давай», «вперёд!». Сейчас я даже подумываю над тем, чтобы в будущем исполнить эту композицию на одном из восточных языков.

Другие премьеры издательства