“Salma K'olungu” is a composition familiar to many Karachais since childhood. And the singer Zulfiya Chotchaeva did not accidentally choose this particular song to perform a remake, which was released today. The fact is that “The weight of the hand”, namely the name of the single, translated from Karachai, was her grandmother's favorite song, next to which the artist spent her entire childhood.

“When I was very young, I lived with my grandmother, I often heard“ Salma kolungu, ”Zulfiya says,“ my grandmother adored her and asked my aunt to perform this composition with an accordion. This is an old folk song, on which more than one generation has grown, so it resembles childhood, gives warmth. It tells how a girl couldn’t tell her about love in time and was given to marry another. About how she suffers, how everything around reminds her of her loss.

I always liked this composition. Growing up, I even used the words from it in one of my author's songs. And since it was my grandmother who instilled in me a love for music, taught me to sing, I decided to perform exactly “Salma K'alung”. It's important for me. This is a tribute to the beautiful times when she was alive, and I was a baby, a tribute to her efforts and their fruits. I hope the audience will also appreciate this track. ”

From today, you can listen and download Zulfiya Chotchaeva's song on all major music services, including: iTunes, Google play, Apple music, Beeline Music, Yandex.Music, as well as in the BOOM app (for social network users Vkontakte and Classmates).

Listen and download Zulfiya Chotchaeva's song “Salma kolungu”

Other publishers premieres

«Салма къолунгу» – это композиция знакома многим карачаевцам с детства. И певица Зульфия Чотчаева не случайно выбрала именно эту песню, чтобы исполнить ремейк, который вышел в свет сегодня. Дело в том, что «Тяжесть руки», а именно так переводится с карачаевского название сингла, была любимой песней ее бабушки, рядом с которой артистка провела все свое детство.

«Когда я была еще совсем маленькой, жила с бабушкой, то часто слышала «Салма къолунгу», — рассказывает Зульфия, — бабушка ее обожала и просила мою тетю исполнять эту композицию под гармошку. Это старая народная песня, на которой выросло не одно поколение, поэтому она напоминает детство, дарит тепло. Здесь рассказывается о том, как девушка не смогла вовремя рассказать о своей любви и ее выдали замуж за другого. О том, как она страдает, как все вокруг напоминает ей о ее потере.

Мне эта композиция нравилась всегда. Повзрослев, я даже использовала слова из нее в одной из своих авторских песен. И так как именно бабушка привила мне любовь к музыке, учила меня петь, я решилась исполнить именно «Салма къолунгу». Для меня это важно. Это дань тем прекрасным временам, когда она была жива, а я была малышкой, дань ее стараниям и их плодам. Надеюсь, слушатели тоже оценят этот трек по достоинству».

Послушать и скачать новую песню Зульфии Чотчаевой вы можете с сегодняшнего дня на всех крупнейших музыкальных сервисах, в том числе: iTunes, Google play, Apple music, Музыка Билайн, Яндекс.Музыка, а также — в приложении BOOM (для пользователей социальных сетей Вконтакте и Одноклассники).

Слушать и скачать песню Зульфии Чотчаевой «Салма къолунгу»


    

Другие премьеры издательства