You can listen and download the track on all major music services, including: iTunes, Google play, Apple music, Beeline Music, Yandex.Music, as well as in the BOOM application (for users of social networks Vkontakte and Odnoklassniki).

Listen and download the song "Such as you, no"

Popular singer Kristina Yesayan I had long thought about recording a “female” duet, even wrote a song for it in advance. “There’s no one like you” - the song about a strong love for a man, and therefore her singer decided to sing with a sensual and bright actress - Monica Delidy immediately responded to the suggestion of her colleague and friend.

“I always wanted to sing with a girl,” says Christina, “this is something new for me and fresh for my repertoire. The first joint project was a success, I think, so we immediately began recording the second duet song. So soon we will present another track, but in Greek. ”

In the meantime, girls are thinking about shooting a video for the song “There’s no one like you”. Videos plan to shoot on the beaches of sunny Greece.

Other publishers premieres

Послушать и скачать трек можно на всех крупнейших музыкальных сервисах, в том числе: iTunes, Google play, Apple music, Музыка Билайн, Яндекс.Музыка, а также — в приложении BOOM (для пользователей социальных сетей Вконтакте и Одноклассники).

Слушать и скачать песню «Такого, как ты, нет»


    

Популярная исполнительница Кристина Есаян давно задумывала записать «женский» дуэт, даже песню для него написала заранее. «Такого, как ты, нет» — композиция о сильной любви к мужчине, а потому и спеть ее певица решила с артисткой чувственной и яркой — Моника Делиди сразу же откликнулась на предложение своей коллеги и приятельницы.

«Мне всегда хотелось спеть с девушкой, — рассказывает Кристина, — это что-то новое для меня и свежее для моего репертуара. Первый совместный проект удался, я считаю, поэтому мы стразу приступили к записи второй дуэтной песни. Так что в скором времени представим еще один трек, но на греческом языке».

А пока девушки раздумывают на съемки клипа на композицию «Такого, как ты, нет». Видео планируют снимать на пляжах солнечной Греции.

Другие премьеры издательства