What is Murat Thagalegova called an eccentric for? The answer is on all digital storefronts!

New mini-album by popular artist released today Murata Tkhagalegova! An EP called “Freak” is available for listening and downloading on all major music services, including: iTunes, Google play, Apple music, Beeline Music, Yandex.Music, as well as in the BOOM application (for users of social networks Vkontakte and Odnoklassniki ).

“If you knew what and how, you used to think it was time!” Murat sings about love, which works wonders with everyone he visits. Three new songs - funny and touching written for the artist, famous author Asya Sanoshokova. The compositions included in the album, as promised Murat, filled with positive and romance.

Murat Thagalegov
Murat Thagalegov

“With Asya, we have released not one hit. Therefore, I am sure of the success of these compositions. They are clear and close to the listener. And, which is of great importance, they fit me in spirit and spirit. Love makes you somewhat eccentric, because everything suddenly appears in other colors, the whole world is fixated on one person - this is what we tried to convey. Even the song “Goodbye”, although a bit sad in the text, is still presented in a positive manner. I want to give the mood to the audience and pleasant emotions! ”, Says the singer.

The album includes tracks: “Flowers”, “Freak” and “Goodbye”.

By the way, all these songs and many other new items can be heard by residents and guests of the city of Cherkessk at the solo concert of the August 29 artist.

Other publishers premieres

За что Мурата Тхагалегова называют чудаком? Ответ – на всех цифровых витринах!

Сегодня в свет вышел новый мини-альбом популярного исполнителя Мурата Тхагалегова! ЕР под названием «Чудак» доступен для прослушивания и скачивания на всех крупнейших музыкальных сервисах, в том числе: iTunes, Google play, Apple music, Музыка Билайн, Яндекс.Музыка, а также — в приложении BOOM (для пользователей социальных сетей Вконтакте и Одноклассники).


    

«Если б знали вы что и как, сами б время считали!», — поет Мурат о любви, которая творит чудеса с каждым, кого посещает.  Три новые песни — веселые и трогательные написала для артиста известный автор Ася Саношокова. Композиции, вошедшие в альбом, как и обещал Мурат, наполнены позитивом и романтикой.

Мурат Тхагалегов
Мурат Тхагалегов

«С Асей мы выпустили не один хит. Поэтому в успехе этих композиций я уверен. Они понятны и близки слушателю. И, что немало важно, подходят мне по духу и настрою. Любовь делает тебя несколько чудаковатым, потому что все вдруг предстает в других красках, весь мир зацикливается на одном человеке – это мы и постарались передать. Даже композиция «До свидания», хотя и немного грустная по тексту, все же подана в позитивом ключе. Хочется подарить настроение слушателям и приятные эмоции!», — говорит певец.

В альбом вошли треки:  «Цветы», «Чудак» и «До свидания».

Кстати, все эти песни и многие другие новинки жители и гости города Черкесска могут услышать на сольном концерте артиста 29 августа.

Другие премьеры издательства