Meet the new love song from EGO - “Give, give”

As the singer said, everything started from music - she herself dictated to him the words of the chorus, which the author so impressed with the author that he decided to quickly write a full-fledged, not weight-consuming, but an easy, dance track.

EGO
EGO

“I literally 5 minutes sketched the words chorus. It turned out cool, in my opinion, so the rest of the text was also born without much effort. The song is dedicated to all lovers! It sounds that by itself is born in the heart when you are under the authority of this feeling.
This is one of those compositions that do not carry double or underwater meanings, do not pursue certain goals, it just is - created with pleasure for pleasure! ”

You can listen and download the new track of hiphop executive right now! It is already available on all major music services, including: iTunes, Google play, Apple music, Beeline Music, Yandex.Music, as well as in the BOOM application (for users of social networks Vkontakte and Odnoklassniki).

Listen and download the song Ego “Give, give”

COMMENTS

Other publishers premieres

Встречайте новую песню о любви от ЭGO — «Дай, дай»

Как рассказал певец, все началось с музыки – она сама надиктовала ему слова припева, который так запал автору в душу, что он решил поскорее написать полноценный не грузящий смыслом, а легкий, танцевальный трек.

ЭGO
ЭGO

«Я буквально за 5 минут набросал слова припева. Получилось прикольно, на мой взгляд, поэтому остаток текста тоже родился без особых усилий. Песня посвящается всем влюбленным! В ней звучит то, что само собой рождается в сердце, когда вы под властью этого чувства.
Это одна из тех композиций, которые не несут в себе двойных или подводных смыслов, не преследуют определенных целей, она просто есть — создана с удовольствием для удовольствия!».

Послушать и скачать новый трек хипхоп-испролнителя можно прямо сейчас! Он уже доступен на всех крупнейших музыкальных сервисах, в том числе: iTunes, Google play, Apple music, Музыка Билайн, Яндекс.Музыка, а также — в приложении BOOM (для пользователей социальных сетей Вконтакте и Одноклассники).

Слушать и скачать песню ЭGO «Дай, дай»


    

КОММЕНТАРИИ

Другие премьеры издательства