New track from EGO - "Forget the bully"!

Latest Premieres

The premiere of the new single of the popular hip-hop artist EGO - "Forget the bully." The song was published today, with the support of the music publishing house "Zvuk-M".

As the artist said, this track was written over a month ago. The idea came to EGO suddenly and, remembering a similar situation from his past, he decided to develop a topic that seemed to him relevant today.

“Girls always fall in love with hooligans, and they, in turn, create madness for their sake! Such stories also happened to me and, I am sure, this situation is familiar to many. I see that even now nothing has changed much in the relations of young couples, the trend is still being traced. Therefore, I decided to sing about it in order to remind once again:
you need to love in spite of everything. It's worth it! ”Says EGO.

Listen and download the song EGO - "Forget the bully"


You can listen and download the track "Forget the Bully" right now. It is available on all major music services including: iTunes, Google play, Apple music. Music Beeline, Yandex.Music, as well as in the BOOM application for users of social networks Vkontakte and Odnoklassniki.


    

Similar articles

Fresh premieres

Join us online

1 740 000Subscribers
38 819Readers
57 423Followers
57 608subscribers
11 976in the community
10 146Fans

Channel "Sound-M" on YouTube. Subscribe to Caucasus videos!

Popular articles

Состоялась премьера нового сингла популярного хип-хоп-исполнителя ЭGO — «Забудь хулигана». Песня вышла в свет сегодня, при поддержке музыкального издательства «Звук-М».

Как рассказал артист, этот трек был написан больше месяца назад. Идея пришла к ЭGO внезапно и, вспомнив аналогичную ситуацию из своего прошлого, он решил развить тему, которая показалась ему актуальной на сегодняшний день.

«Девочки всегда влюбляются в хулиганов, а те, в свою очередь, творят безумства ради них! Со мной тоже происходили такие истории и, я уверен, многим эта ситуация знакома. Вижу, что и сейчас в отношениях молодых пар особо ничего не изменилось, тенденция по-прежнему прослеживается. Поэтому и решил спеть об этом, чтобы напомнить еще раз:
нужно любить вопреки, несмотря ни на что. Это того стоит!», — говорит ЭGO.

Слушать и скачать песню ЭGO — «Забудь хулигана»


Послушать и скачать трек «Забудь хулигана» можно уже сейчас. Он доступен на всех крупнейших музыкальных сервисах, в том числе: iTunes, Google play, Apple music. Музыка Билайн, Яндекс.Музыка, а также — в приложении BOOM для пользователей социальных сетей Вконтакте и Одноклассники.