Caucasian music. What artists listen to Instagram bloggers of Cherkessk?


Oksana Kochkarova @okochkarova

(journalist, model)

What do you think are the benefits of Caucasian music?

- The advantage of Caucasian music in its incendiary. Not a single event, a happy event, is complete without the beloved lezginka. Almost every highlander / mountain woman, as soon as they hear such music, involuntarily start dancing. It's in our blood ...

What is your favorite song on the Caucasian stage?

- I love the songs of Cherim Nakhushev, but only those that he performs in the Circassian language. They are imbued with love for their native ethnos. It is captivating.

What artists are you listening to?

- I have a very specific and versatile musical taste. Kuban Cossack Choir, Marvin Gay, Cesaria Evora, soundtracks by Hans Zimmer, sometimes classical music, Freddie Mercury. The list can be continued for a long time.

Basically, I love listening to lyric songs. And the sense of what I listen to is extremely important to me. That is, the songs in the style “I love Masha, she brought sour milk, and we cooked porridge”, no matter how cool they sound, and no matter how megahit they become, I won't listen to a priori.

In conclusion, about the main songs. Not to mention the songs that are associated with some important moments in life. Probably, every person has such songs. When you listen to them, it becomes sad or depressing, joyful or desirable, depending on the memories that evoke these songs. ”

The latest premiere for today

Кавказская музыка. Каких исполнителей слушают Instagram-блогеры Черкесска?


Оксана Кочкарова @okochkarova

(журналист, модель)

В чем, по-вашему, преимущества кавказской музыки?

— Преимущество кавказской музыки в ее зажигательности. Ни одно мероприятие, радостное событие не обходится без любимой всеми лезгинки. Практически каждый горец/горянка, как только слышат подобную музыку, непроизвольно пускаются в пляс. Это у нас в крови…

Какая ваша любимая песня на кавказской эстраде?

— Я люблю песни Черима Нахушева, но исключительно те, которые он исполняет на черкесском языке. Они пропитаны любовью к родному этносу. Это подкупает.

Каких исполнителей вы слушаете?

— У меня крайне специфичный и разносторонний музыкальный вкус. Кубанский Казачий хор, Марвин Гей, Сезария Эвора, саундтреки Ханса Циммера, иногда классическая музыка, Фредди Меркури. Список можно продолжать долго.

В основном, люблю слушать лирические песни. И для меня крайне важен смысл того, что я слушаю. То есть песни в стиле «Я люблю Машу, она принесла простоквашу, и мы сварили кашу», как бы прикольно они не звучали, и каким бы мегахитом они не стали, я слушать, априори, не буду.

В завершение, о главных песнях. Нельзя не упомянуть песни, с которыми связаны какие-то важные моменты в жизни. Наверное, такие песни есть у каждого человека. Когда их слушаешь, становится грустно или тоскливо, радостно или вожделенно, — в зависимости от воспоминаний, которые навевают эти песни».

Самые свежие премьеры на сегодня