From today, a bright novelty has appeared on the windows of digital music stores - the song “Not Such” by Oksana kosova @kosova_music! Sergey Litvinovich wrote the music for the track, words - Anastasia Litvinovich.

Oksana kosova
Oksana kosova

“To create this composition, we were inspired by the idea that each girl considers herself an individual, even when it is not appropriate,” says Oksana, “the modern world is obsessed with its own ego, and no one wants to be like everyone else (hence the invented images social networks). But some people treat themselves with humor - they accept themselves as they are and get high on life! ”
Last year, together with the author of the text for this song, Oksana decided to make a creative clip and announced the casting, in which the main characters of the video were selected.

“We gave the applicants a mini-test for the ability to light up the music. The main task was to show how they love themselves and enjoy life! We invited those who best coped with this, to the shooting. They passed in Moscow, as such, we didn’t have a director, we just had a great day with friends! ”

You can watch the video for the song “Not Such” and download this song right now on our website. Also, the video is available on the Sound-M YouTube channel, and the single is available on all digital platforms.

Listen and download Oksana Kosova's song “Not Such”

Watch Oksana Kosova's video for the song “Not Such”

Other publishers premieres

С сегодняшнего дня на витринах цифровых музыкальных магазинов появилась яркая новинка – песня «Не такая» от Oksana Kosova @kosova_music! Музыку к треку написал Сергей Литвинович, слова — Анастасия Литвинович.

Oksana Kosova
Oksana Kosova

«На создание этой композиции нас подвигла мысль о том, что каждая девушка считает себя индивидуальностью, даже когда это не уместно, — рассказывает Oksana, — современный мир помешан на собственном эго, и никто не хочет быть такой как все (отсюда и выдуманные образы в социальных сетях). А вот некоторые относятся к себе с юмором — принимают себя такими, какие есть и кайфуют от жизни!»
В прошлом году вместе с автором текста к этой песне Oksana решила снять креативный клип и объявила кастинг, на котором были отобраны главные героини видео.

«Мы устроили претенденткам мини-экзамен на умение зажигать под музыку. Главной задачей было — показать как они себя любят и радуются жизни! Тех, кто лучше всех с этим справился, мы пригласили на съемки. Проходили они в Москве, как такового режиссёра у нас не было, мы просто классно провели день с друзьями!»

Посмотреть клип на песню «Не такая» и скачать эту композицию вы можете прямо сейчас на нашем сайте. Также, видео доступно на YouTube-канале «Звук-М», а сингл – на всех цифровых платформах.

Слушать и скачать песню Oksana Kosova «Не такая»


    

Смотреть видеоклип Oksana Kosova на песню «Не такая»

Другие премьеры издательства