On 31 on August 2019 in Moscow, on Poklonnaya Hill, the 17th Moscow Press Festival was held, in which the leading Russian media, as well as publishing houses and media companies, took part.

The festival venue was divided into 6 thematic zones: “Business”, “Book Zone”, “Children's Zone”, “Hobbies”, “Health and Sports”, “Digital”. In them, adults and children were able to participate in thematic meetings, master classes, attend presentations, seminars, play educational games, and also participate in quizzes, quests and competitions.

Of course, pleasant musical surprises awaited the guests of the holiday - concerts with the participation of Russian pop stars! And at the end of the event, the audience met with famous singing bloggers. Among them - an artist of the music publishing house “Zvuk-M” Oksana kosova @kosova_music, which is popular on Instagram, thanks to its posts, where it shares with subscribers thoughts, ideas and own music.

Oksana Kosova performed the track “Falling Down” written by Gregory Stadnik. The audience greeted the artist with great enthusiasm, and the performance itself was so successful that the singer was invited to take part in the music program dedicated to the City Day on the same day.

So the capital fans of the star will meet with her already 7 September in Moscow

31 августа 2019 года в Москве, на Поклонной горе прошел XVII Московский фестиваль прессы, в котором приняли участие ведущие СМИ России, а также издательские дома и медиакомпании.

Площадка фестиваля была поделена на 6 тематических зон: «Бизнес», «Книжная зона», «Детская зона», «Увлечения», «Здоровье и спорт», «Digital». В них взрослые и дети смогли принять участие в тематических встречах, мастер-классах, посетить презентации, семинары, поиграть в образовательные игры, а также поучаствовать в викторинах, квестах и конкурсах.

Конечно же, гостей праздника ждали и приятные музыкальные сюрпризы — концерты с участием звезд российской эстрады! А в финале мероприятия зрители встретились с известными поющими блогерами. Среди них — артистка музыкального издательства «Звук-М» Oksana Kosova @kosova_music, которая является популярной в Инстаграм, благодаря своим постам, где она делится с подписчиками мыслями, идеями и собственной музыкой.

Oksana Kosova исполнила трек «Падаем», написанный Григорием Стадником. Публика встретила артистку с большим воодушевлением, а само выступление прошло настолько успешно, что певицу в тот же день пригласили принять участие и в музыкальной программе, посвященной Дню города.

Так что столичные поклонники звезды встретятся с ней уже 7 сентября в Москве