Author and performer Olga Baskaeva preparing to release a new song.

This time the actress decided to try herself in a new musical style - chanson. But the composition “Black night”, according to her, differs from the previous songs not only by this, but also by the deep semantic load.

“I have long wanted to write such a“ thing ”. She was spinning about six months in my head, and I wrote it all the same about three months ago. I don’t know if everyone will like it? .. But I don’t pursue such a goal in this case. The song is designed for a specific audience. Well, and there, who knows? - Olga says, - This is an adult theme, I would even say that it’s too early for me to sing, because it says that half of my life has passed. She is very meaningful, serious. "

We can hear the new track soon. As planned by the singer, the premiere will be held this fall. But now Olga Baskaeva admits that in her repertoire “Black Night” will be in the first place, as the most beloved.

Future plans, which are now at the discussion stage, are shooting a clip for a new composition.

Автор и исполнительница Ольга Баскаева готовит к выходу новую песню.

На этот раз артистка решила попробовать себя в новом музыкальном стиле – шансон. Но композиция «Черная ночь», по ее словам, отличается от предыдущих песен не только этим, но и глубокой смысловой нагрузкой.

«Я давно хотела написать такую «вещь». Она где-то полгода крутилась в моей голове, и месяца три назад я её все-таки написала. Не знаю, понравится ли она всем?.. Но такой цели я не преследую в данном случае. Песня рассчитана на определенную аудиторию. Ну, а там, кто знает? — говорит Ольга, — Это взрослая тема, я бы даже сказала, что мне рановато такое петь, ведь в ней говорится о том, что полжизни прошло. Она очень осмысленная, серьезная».

Услышать новый трек мы сможем уже скоро. Как и планировала певица, премьера состоится этой осенью. Но уже сейчас Ольга Баскаева признается, что в ее репертуаре «Черная ночь» будет на первом месте, как самая любимая.

В дальнейших планах, которые сейчас на стадии обсуждения, – съемки клипа на новую композицию