A new track by Ruslana Sobiyeva and Zarina Bugayeva was released - “Senorita”

Incendiary passionate dances around the fire and feelings rushing out ... Tell me, the plot of the Spanish series? Not. This is a new romantic composition, released from the pen. Ruslana Sobievawhich she wrote for their duet with Zarina Bugayeva.

Ruslana Sobieva
Ruslana Sobieva

“In one instant, a muse visited me and brought the word senorita with it,” Ruslana says, “and then the whole composition was quickly born. It happens so often with me - I can “cling” to some word or phrase and write a song. I really like Latin American music, and in many of my tracks slip its motives. So the composition of “Señorita” is written in continuation of the Latin American theme. ”

A new joint song by charming performers from Vladikavkaz, designed to warm hearts in these cold days of the coming winter, lighting the fire of love and passion in the hearts of listeners.

Zarina Bugaeva
Zarina Bugaeva

“Every girl dreams to be someone's senorita, to be loved, pampered, so that she always feels young, fluttering! This is a light, dancing, slightly flirtatious song that is liked by both girls and boys. Now we are thinking about shooting the video, because the plot can be beaten by dancing at the fire, to show love, playfulness, youth, beauty. It will be very interesting! ”, Shared Zarina Bugayeva.

The singers have already presented a new track at one of the concerts. According to the artists, the song was accepted by the public with great interest.

From today, the song “Senorita” can be listened to and downloaded on all major music services, including: iTunes, Google play, Apple music, Beeline Music, Yandex.Music, and also in the BOOM application (for users of social networks Vkontakte and Odnoklassniki )

Listen and download the song of Ruslana Sobiyeva and Zarina Bugayeva "Senorita"

Other publishers premieres

В свет вышел новый трек Русланы Собиевой и Зарины Бугаевой — «Сеньорита»

Зажигательные страстные танцы у костра и чувства, рвущиеся наружу… Скажите, сюжет испанского сериала? Нет. Это новая романтическая композиция, вышедшая из-под пера Русланы Собиевой, которую она написала для их дуэта с Зариной Бугаевой.

Руслана Собиева
Руслана Собиева

«В один миг меня посетила муза и принесла с собой слово «сеньорита», — рассказывает Руслана, — а затем быстро родилась целая композиция. У меня так часто бывает — могу «зацепиться» за какое-то слово или фразу и написать песню. Я очень люблю латиноамериканскую музыку, и во многих моих треках проскальзывают ее мотивы. Так что композиция «Сеньорита» — в продолжение латиноамериканской темы написана».

Новая совместная песня очаровательных исполнительниц из Владикавказа, призвана согревать сердца в эти холодные дни наступающей зимы, зажигая в душах слушателей огонь любви и страсти.

Зарина Бугаева
Зарина Бугаева

«Каждая девушка мечтает быть чьей-то сеньоритой, чтобы ее любили, баловали, чтобы она всегда чувствовала себя молодой, порхающей! Это легкая, танцевальная, немного кокетливая песенка, которая нравится как девушкам, так и парням. Сейчас мы думаем над съемками клипа, потому что сюжет можно обыграть танцами у костра, показать любовь, игривость, молодость, красоту. Будет очень интересно!», — поделилась Зарина Бугаева.

Певицы уже представили на одном из концертов новый трек. По словам артисток, песня была принята публикой с большим интересом.

С сегодняшнего дня композицию «Сеньорита» можно послушать и скачать на всех крупнейших музыкальных сервисах, в том числе: iTunes, Google play, Apple music, Музыка Билайн, Яндекс.Музыка, а также — в приложении BOOM (для пользователей социальных сетей Вконтакте и Одноклассники).

Слушать и скачать песню Русланы Собиевой и Зарины Бугаевой «Сеньорита»


    

Другие премьеры издательства