A joint composition appeared on the windows of digital stores Farzani @yunusfarzani и Shamkhan @shamkhan_official__ - “Padishah”, which the famous artists presented last year, later releasing the eponymous clip.
Today we decided to find out from the performers how this duet was born, and how the video was shot?

Farzani
Farzani

Farzani: “We met Shamkhan in Kazakhstan, talked for a long time and planned to record something together for several years. I threw him different options, but I did not immediately find the right one. Just hearing the “Padishah” he caught fire, and we made this track, brought it to Tashkent. And a few months later they decided to make a video.
The shooting took place in Alma-Ata, we were both “charged” with this idea, everything went perfectly. I only remember that it was terribly cold! While they put out the light for street shots, everyone froze. But in the picture it all looks beautiful, this is the main thing. As a result, everyone was very pleased with the result of the project as a whole. ”

Shamkhan
Shamkhan

Shamkhan: “We thought for a long time in what style to record a song, because we work in different directions and it was interesting to combine them. Farzani is a famous Kazakhstani rap artist, a great guy and a good friend. Somehow he sent me another track for listening, I liked it - the song “Padishah” was born. Without thinking for a long time, we decided to shoot a joint clip for this track. I think we managed to make a quality product and, judging by the feedback from the audience, the way it is. ”

You can listen and download the song of Farzani and Shamkhan on our website, as well as on all the largest music services.

Listen and download the song of Farzani and Shamkhan "Padishah"

Watch the Farishani and Padishah Shamkhan video clip

Other publishers premieres

На витринах цифровых магазинов появилась совместная композиция Farzani @yunusfarzani и Шамхана @shamkhan_official__ — «Падишах», которую известные артисты представили в прошлом году, выпустив в последствии и одноименный клип.
Сегодня мы решили узнать у исполнителей, как родился этот дуэт, и как проходили съемки видео?

Farzani
Farzani

Farzani: «Мы познакомились с Шамханом в Казахстане, долго общались и несколько лет планировали записать что-то вместе. Я скидывал ему разные варианты, но найти подходящий получилось не сразу. Только услышав «Падишах» он загорелся, и мы сделали этот трек, свели его в Ташкенте. А через несколько месяцев решили снять клип.
Съемки проходили в Алма-Ате, мы оба были «заряжены» этой идеей, все прошло прекрасно. Помню только, что было жутко холодно! Пока выставили свет для уличных кадров, перемерзли все. Но на картинке все это выглядит красиво, это главное. В итоге, результатом проекта в целом, все остались очень довольны».

Шамхан
Шамхан

Шамхан: «Мы долго думали в каком стиле записать песню, ведь мы работаем в разных направлениях и было интересно совместить их. Farzani известный казахстанский рэп-исполнитель, отличный парень и хороший друг. Он как-то отправил мне очередной трек для прослушивания, мне понравилось — так и родилась песня «Падишах». Не думая долго, мы решили снять совместный клип на этот трек. Думаю, у нас получилось сделать качественный продукт и, судя по отзывам слушателей, так оно и есть».

Послушать и скачать песню Farzani и Шамхана можно на нашем сайте, а также – на всех крупнейших музыкальных сервисах.

Слушать и скачать песню Farzani и Шамхана «Падишах»


    

Смотреть видеоклип Farzani и Шамхана «Падишах»

Другие премьеры издательства