Today in our country is Mother's Day. Many beautiful songs are performed by artists for the most dear people in the world - their mothers, to whom they devote touching songs and clips. One of these clips we invite you to remember today - “Mama” performed by Zarina Bugayeva.

“The idea to record a song came to me when my mother performed 50 years,” Zarina says, “I wanted to give her some original gift so that the memory would remain for the rest of her life. Of course, the best gift for her is if I come for her birthday, I will surprise her, because we live in different countries - she is in Germany, I am in Ossetia. But I wanted something memorable, and I decided to record a song. They wrote and made arrangements in Armenia, but I took an active part in the process, added phrases, connected talented authors and musicians. For example, the musicians for the track were lost to us by the musicians of Tata Simonyan. The song eventually turned out good, emotional. We decided to make a video. I think I did everything right, because mom loves this song very much, the video is often revised. I myself love him, my friends too. Even strangers wrote that it was beautiful and touching. ”

Mother for Zarina is the best friend. They are constantly in touch, and the singer always notes how much they have in common.

“We are like characters, views of life, tastes of food, clothing and travel. My mother is the first adviser when I write songs, choose costumes, she literally participates in everything, helps me. Right down to where I shoot the clips. To be honest, my best works are all from her clues. The fact that she lived in Europe for many years is a big plus, because she saw and knows more.

We understand each other very well, and when, sometimes, we disagree, we immediately begin to yield to each other, we are looking for compromises.

She is a very wise woman, everyone acknowledges this. Her sisters, friends, surroundings, they can all confirm this. I also feel what she is inside. Of course, to praise your mother is not particularly correct, but she is really wise, feminine, athletic, sociable, not lazy and purposeful. She likes to read, watch various instructive programs, but she probably has this wisdom from birth, inherited from her grandmother. She could, without reading books, speak phrases that were written by great writers and poets, it was inside her, and her mother inherited it. She is a strong and beautiful woman! ”Says Zarina.

This year, due to the tight schedule, the singer will congratulate Aleta Bugaeva by phone, but she promises to make up for everything when she arrives in Germany: “We know that we have each other. This is the main thing. Mother's Day is, of course, a very special day, but now I can always congratulate mom with a song! ”

We today also congratulate all mothers on this holiday, we wish them health, peace and warmth!

We invite you to watch the video "Mom", as well as listen to a special track list with the most popular songs about mothers from the stars of the music publishing house "Sound-M".

Сегодня в нашей стране отмечается День Матери. Много прекрасных песен исполнено артистами для самых родных людей на свете – своих матерей, которым они посвящают трогательные композиции и клипы. Один из таких клипов мы и предлагаем вам сегодня вспомнить – «Мама» в исполнении Зарины Бугаевой.

«Идея записать песню мне пришла, когда маме исполнялось 50 лет, — рассказывает Зарина, — я хотела сделать ей какой-нибудь оригинальный подарок, чтобы память осталась на всю жизнь. Конечно, для нее лучший подарок – это если я приеду на ее День рождения, сделаю ей сюрприз, ведь мы же живем в разных странах – она в Германии, я в Осетии. Но мне захотелось чего-то памятного, и я решила записать песню. Писали и делали аранжировку в Армении, но я принимала активное участие в процессе, добавляла фразы, подключила талантливых авторов и музыкантов. К примеру, гитару для трека нам проигрывали музыканты Таты Симоняна. Песня в итоге получилась хорошая, душевная. Мы решили снять клип. Я считаю, что все сделала правильно, потому что мама очень любит эту композицию, клип часто пересматривает. Я и сама его люблю, мои знакомые тоже. Даже незнакомые люди писали, что получилось красиво и трогательно».

Мама для Зарины – лучший друг. Они постоянно на связи, и певица всегда отмечает, как много у них общего.

«Мы с ней похожи характерами, взглядами на жизнь, вкусами на еду, одежду и путешествия. Моя мама – первая советчица, когда я пишу песни, выбираю костюмы, она буквально во всем участвует, помогает мне. Вплоть до того, где мне снимать клипы. Если честно, мои самые лучшие произведения – это все с ее подсказки. То, что она много лет прожила в Европе, это большой плюс, потому что она видела и знает больше.

Мы друг друга понимаем очень хорошо, а когда, бывает, расходимся во взглядах, сразу начинаем друг другу уступать, ищем компромиссы.

Она очень мудрая женщина, все это признают. Ее сестры, подруги, окружение, все они могут это подтвердить. Я тоже внутри чувствую, какая она. Конечно, хвалить свою маму — не особенно корректно, но она, действительно, мудрая, женственная, спортивная, коммуникабельная, не ленивая и целеустремленная. Она любит читать, смотреть разные поучительные передачи, но у нее эта мудрость, наверное, присутствует с рождения, досталась от бабушки. Та могла, не читая книг, говорить фразы, которые писали великие писатели и поэты, это было внутри нее, и мама это унаследовала. Она сильная и прекрасная женщина!», — говорит Зарина.

В этом году певица из-за плотного графика поздравит Алету Бугаеву по телефону, но она обещает наверстать все, когда приедет в Германию: «Мы знаем, что мы есть друг у друга. Это главное. День матери это, конечно, особенный день, но теперь я всегда могу поздравить маму песней!».

Мы же сегодня тоже поздравляем всех матерей с этим праздником, желаем им здоровья, мира и теплоты!

Предлагаем вам посмотреть клип «Мама», а также послушать специальный трек-лист с самыми популярными песнями о мамах от звезд музыкального издательства «Звук-М».