Have you heard the first album Kristina Yesayan? A charming singer, author of texts, some of which, according to her, come to her in dreams ...

“This happens very often,” says Kristina, “then I, upon awakening, immediately run to the computer, write down the words that I remember, and hum the tune on the recorder.

And then I prescribe the entire composition. I am also inspired by walks in the woods, parks. When the weather permits, I often spend time there. My goal is to write soulful songs about love, about life. I want everyone who has heard them to understand that in life, besides money, negative and all kinds of parties, there are much more important things. First of all, I would like to inform everyone that we live only once and we must be kind! ”.

The album "The Right Life" includes 11 tracks, including the singer's duet with hip-hop artist EGO - "You won’t go anywhere."

“I hope my listeners noticed that each song has a very deep meaning,” says Christina, “somewhere, instructive lines. My difference from other performers is that I do not compose, but I write what I myself saw and experienced in life - about myself, my own experience.

Another important difference is that I do not adhere to the same style in music, I sing in different directions: from R'n'B and hip-hop to Oriental motifs. Therefore, I have a wide audience of listeners, because those who love rap are starting to love Caucasian motifs after hearing them from me! ”

Listen and download Kristina Yesayan's album “Right Life”

You can listen and download Kristina Yesayan's album on all major music services, including: iTunes, Google play, Apple music. Music Beeline and Yandex. Music.

А вы уже слышали первый альбом Кристины Есаян? Очаровательной певицы, автора текстов, некоторые из которых, по ее словам, приходят к ней во снах…

«Так бывает очень часто, — говорит Кристина, — тогда я, пробудившись, сразу же бегу к компьютеру, записываю слова, которые запомнила, и напеваю мотив на диктофон.

А потом уже прописываю композицию целиком. Меня также вдохновляют прогулки по лесу, паркам. Когда погода позволяет, я часто провожу там время. Моя цель — писать душевные песни о любви, о жизни. Я хочу, чтобы каждый, услышавший их, понял, что в жизни, кроме денег, негатива и всяких тусовок, есть гораздо более важные вещи. Прежде всего, хотелось бы донести каждому, что мы живём всего раз и надо быть добрыми!».

В альбом «Правильная жизнь» вошло 11 треков, включая дуэт певицы с хип-хоп-исполнителем ЭGO – «Никуда не уйдёшь».

«Надеюсь, мои слушатели заметили, что в каждой песне есть очень глубокий смысл, — говорит Кристина, — где-то — поучительные строки. Моё отличие от других исполнителей в том, что я не сочиняю, а пишу то, что сама видела и переживала в жизни — о самой себе, собственном опыте.

Ещё одно немаловажное отличие в том, что я не придерживаюсь одного стиля в музыке, я пою в разных направлениях: от R’n’B и хип-хопа до восточных мотивов. Поэтому и аудитория слушателей у меня широкая, ведь те, кто любит рэп начинают любить и кавказские мотивы, услышав их от меня!».

Слушать и скачать альбом Кристины Есаян «Правильная жизнь»

Послушать и скачать альбом Кристины Есаян можно на всех крупнейших музыкальных сервисах, в том числе: iTunes, Google play, Apple music. Музыка Билайн и Яндекс.Музыка.