Most recently, the album of honored artist of the Chechen Republic Makka Mezhieva was released. "San Siylah Daymohk"and now the singer is already presenting her new album “Barkalla” to the public!

It includes 19 tracks in the Chechen language, among which are the favorite songs of the listeners: “Shyla Mokh” (“Cold Wind”), “Bovkha Bezam” (“Hot Love”), “Nokhchyn H1ala” (“Grozny City”) and many others !

The name of the album, which in translation from the Chechen language means “Thank you,” was chosen by the song of the same name by McKee “Barkalla” and reflects her feelings towards her Motherland, close people and her fans.

“Barkalla” is part of a grandiose musical project consisting of a series of albums of the singer, which she will release in the near future under the patronage of the music publishing house “Zvuk-M”. So carefully follow the updates and do not miss the next issue!

The Makki Mezhiyeva album is already available on all major music services, including: iTunes, Google play, Apple music, Beeline Music, Yandex.Music, as well as in the BOOM application (for users of social networks Vkontakte and Odnoklassniki).

Listen and download the Barkalla Makki Mezhieva album

Other publishers premieres

Совсем недавно в свет вышел альбом заслуженной артистки Чеченской Республики Макки Межиевой «Сан Сийлах Даймохк», и вот певица уже представляет публике свой новый альбом – «Баркалла»!

В него вошли 19 композиций на чеченском языке, среди которых полюбившиеся слушателям песни: «Шийла мох» («Холодный ветер»),  «Бовха безам» («Горячая любовь»),  «Нохчийн г1ала» («Город Грозный») и многие другие!

Название альбома, которое в переводе с чеченского языка означает «Спасибо», выбрано по одноименной песне Макки «Баркалла» и отражает ее чувства к своей Родине, близким людям и к своим поклонникам.

«Баркалла» — часть грандиозного музыкального проекта, состоящего из серии альбомов певицы, которые она выпустит в ближайшее время под патронажем музыкального издательства «Звук-М». Так что внимательно следите за обновлениями и не пропустите выход следующей новинки!

Альбом Макки Межиевой уже доступен на всех крупнейших музыкальных сервисах, в том числе: iTunes, Google play, Apple music, Музыка Билайн, Яндекс.Музыка, а также — в приложении BOOM (для пользователей социальных сетей Вконтакте и Одноклассники).

Слушать и скачать альбом Макки Межиевой «Баркалла»


    

Другие премьеры издательства