In early summer, the singer Angelika Akhmedova @angelikaahmedova introduced the song "Joye too nist" ("Love and deception") in Persianin which she sings about longing for her beloved and deep feelings overwhelming the female heart. And today the premiere of the clip for this song took place!

The director of the video, shot in Krasnodar, became Artur Khasanov ("Petrucho studio"). He also owns the plot idea, according to which Angelica and an actor named Alex play two lovers who are trying to figure out the difficult situation of the relationship.

Artur Khasanov
Artur Khasanov

“We wanted to show what really happens in the female soul during this period. That even though a woman looks domineering and confident from the outside, in her soul there are real emotions, often bordering on despair, ”the director explained.

You can watch the new clip of Angelica Akhmedova “Joye too nist” right now! Do not forget to share your impressions in the comments.

Watch the video of Angelica Akhmedova “Joye too nist”

В начале лета певица Анжелика Ахмедова @angelikaahmedova представила песню «Joye too nist» («Любовь и обман») на персидском языке, в которой поется о тоске по любимому и глубоких чувствах, переполняющих женское сердце. И вот сегодня состоялась премьера клипа на эту композицию!

Режиссером видео, снятого в Краснодаре, стал Артур Хасанов («Petrucho studio»). Ему же принадлежит и сюжетная задумка, по которой Анжелика и актер по имени Алексей играют двух возлюбленных, пытающихся разобраться в сложной ситуации взаимоотношений.

Артур Хасанов
Артур Хасанов

«Мы хотели показать, что на самом деле происходит в женской душе в этот период. Что хоть женщина и выглядит властной и уверенной снаружи, в душе у нее — настоящие эмоции, зачастую граничащие с отчаянием», — пояснил режиссер.

Посмотреть новый клип Анжелики Ахмедовой «Joye too nist» вы можете прямо сейчас! Не забывайте делиться своими впечатлениями в комментариях.

Смотреть видеоклип Анжелики Ахмедовой «Joye too nist»