Premiere of the concert of Angelica Nacheva "Walk, the capital!"

Premieres Premiere of the concert of Angelica Nacheva "Walk, the capital!"

Concert videos

00:04:12

Dibir Abaev “Father” - a new video!

We bring to your attention a video of the concert performance of Dibir Abaev with the song "Father".
00:59:01

Watch the video version of the online concert of Rustam Nakhushev!

The new online performance format gave viewers around the world the opportunity not only to hear their favorite songs performed by Rustam Nakhushev and get acquainted with the latest news, but also to chat with him live
00:45:51

A video version of the concert of the ensemble "Naltsuk" in Nalchik

Naltsuk is a regular participant in republican and city concerts in Kabardino-Balkaria. A team that represents the CBD beyond its borders, occupying a leading position in competitions and festivals. Introducing the video and photo of the concert dedicated to the band's XNUMXth anniversary.
02:08:26

Rustam Nakhushev Concert Video Version Released

We invite you to watch a video version of the solo concert of the popular Caucasian artist Rustam Nakhushev @ r.nahushev, who presented his first music program on November 11 on November 2019 in Nalchik. She...
01:29:54

Solo concert of Ilona Kesaeva is available for viewing

The magical atmosphere reigned at the solo concert of Ilona Kesaeva @ilona_kesaeva, held in Vladikavkaz this spring. Favorite songs, lively sound, pleasant musical surprises and exciting choreographic numbers ...
00:05:48

Parviz Nazarov feat Farzani "Farewell" - watch on YouTube!

At the anniversary concert of Parviz Nazarova, the famous performer Farzani @yunusfarzani performed in the duet with the jubilee the song "Farewell", dedicated to artists who left a huge mark in the work, but ...

A video version of the concert of Angelica Nacheva "Walk, Capital!"

A video version of the concert of Angelica Nacheva "Walk, Capital!"
A video version of the concert of Angelica Nacheva "Walk, Capital!"

On May 19, 2017 in Maykop, a large solo concert of the Caucasian pop star, Honored Artist of the Republic of Adygea and the Karachay-Cherkess Republic, was held - author and performer Angelica Nacheva. Which gathered on the stage of the State Philharmonic of the Republic of Adygea famous artists and presented the audience an unforgettable musical show and many new songs!
The concert “Walk, the capital!” Is already available for viewing on the net, and we invite you to find out with us the details of that evening from Angelica herself ...

- Angelica, despite the fact that the concert took place 2 years ago, the memories and emotions that he left in your soul, as well as in the hearts of the audience, are probably alive. What was the most exciting moment that evening?

- The concert program had a lot of interesting duets, as well as songs that were first heard exactly during the performance in Maykop. So, the premiere of the tracks: “Golden Apples”, which we performed with Tatyana Tretyak; "Sweet" that I wrote for Artur Khalatova; our joint song with Sultan Hurricane - “Sunflower seeds”, but, probably, the most exciting was the performance of the song “Shluljegur kadzhe” (“Love is calling”).
The fact is that the first singer of this song, Tamara Rashidovna Nekhai, People's Artist of the Republic of Adygea, Honored Artist of the Republic of Abkhazia, Honored Artist of the Russian Federation, was present in the hall. I understood that I would not sing better than her, but it was a great honor for me that she allowed me to perform this song, which I have loved for many years. For a long time I carefully prepared this issue, attended master classes by Tamara Rashidovna herself, who now works as a vocal teacher. The song is very beautiful, but very complex.
During the performance, I knew that Tamara Rashidovna and her son were sitting in the hall and watched the concert, which took nearly an hour to complete, until the end. And as a result, she wrote me a flattering and inspiring review, stating that each work should be appreciated, and my today's success is the result of my hard work. It was very nice! I understand that maybe there were some flaws in the vocal plan, after all it was a live concert, there was a very difficult rehearsal, I was worried about how it would pass, but her assessment was very important for me, and her approval was very significant.

A video version of the concert of Angelica Nacheva "Walk, Capital!"
A video version of the concert of Angelica Nacheva "Walk, Capital!"

- You mentioned a hard rehearsal. I know that you approach the organization of concerts very scrupulously, this time were happy with the result?

- I am never one hundred percent satisfied. I myself am the main critic. As far as it was possible to make the performance beautiful, as I saw it, we tried and implemented. At the rehearsal, many nuances emerged that had to be decided right there, I was nervous, we all worried how everything would go, and how I could perform, despite all these “trials”. But by the beginning of the evening I pulled myself together and tuned in the right way. And although I always know where and what could be done better, I am pleased that the viewer is satisfied! This is the most important thing - the feedback from the public was very warm. I tried to make the concert as interesting as possible, trying to make every performance exciting, with its own story, surprises. The concept of the song was revealed through a bright screen saver, or choreographic staging, and several numbers by the participation of artists of various entertainment genres.

A video version of the concert of Angelica Nacheva "Walk, Capital!"
A video version of the concert of Angelica Nacheva "Walk, Capital!"

- It is interesting and noteworthy that you have provided even a children's program.

- Many concerts often come to my concerts. Knowing this, I prepared myself - invited from Krasnodar artists in the genre of mime, animation, actors in costume of life-size puppets, and artists on stilts. During the performance of the song “Walk, Capital!” it turned out a beautiful, noisy performance, and when she sang “Life is good,” we invited all the children to the stage, they danced with me. At this time, a friend handed them chocolates with my photos on a wrapper - in memory of the concert. Indeed, for many, he may have been the first in his life, such as for my niece, who held my hand throughout the song. I wanted the guys to remember this evening, to be bright, cheerful and joyful.

A video version of the concert of Angelica Nacheva "Walk, Capital!"
A video version of the concert of Angelica Nacheva "Walk, Capital!"

“I'm sure it happened!” But the audience, for sure, also remembered your outfits. Impressive costumes and trim elements. Are they all sewn to your design?

- Yes, the costumes were made specifically for the concert, my designer and I embodied our ideas in them to make the rooms more spectacular. There were some excesses - I remember when I was dressed in a dress for the song “Shlul'egur kajaje”, the fabric fell into the zipper, and we were in a hurry - there was little time for changing clothes, my friends helped me change clothes, and now, we have this dress tore up! We are in a slight panic, there is no time at all. I still have to put on the top layer ... I had to shout to the host to entertain the people for another minute, urgently darn my outfit right on me and finish the training with lightning speed. Of course, in such situations, excitement and nerves are at the limit. Especially - before a difficult performance, as in this case. But, thanks to the support of the whole team, we managed.
The outfit in which I started the last block deserves special admiration - a blue suit trimmed with bronze fittings. It was made by Asya Eutykh - the only gunsmith in the world who makes traditional weapons and jewelry, storing and using ancient technologies. So, it was very nice when, after my performance, she went up to the stage, congratulated me and said: “Something is not enough for your image ...”, and then presented me with a hand-made slave bracelet. Very beautiful decoration and a pleasant surprise!
I want to say thanks to everyone who took part in the organization, the staging of the concert, the artists who performed my songs that evening, and the audience for their love and support!

- Angelica, thank you for sharing with us memories, impressions and vivid details!

We remind our readers that all the songs that were performed at the concert are available for listening and downloading on digital platforms, and also we offer to watch the video version of the concert “Walk, Capital!” Right now!

Join us online

The sound publishing house Sound-M on Yandex Zen
Channel "Sound-M" on YouTube. Subscribe to the videos of the Caucasus!

Latest Premieres

Most Recent Videos

Вышла видео-версия концерта Анжелики Начесовой «Гуляй, Столица!»

Вышла видео-версия концерта Анжелики Начесовой «Гуляй, Столица!»
Вышла видео-версия концерта Анжелики Начесовой «Гуляй, Столица!»

19 мая 2017 года в Майкопе состоялся большой сольный концерт звезды кавказской эстрады, заслуженной артистка Республики Адыгея и Карачаево-Черкесской Республики — автора и исполнительницы Анжелики Начесовой. Которая собрала на сцене Государственной филармонии Республики Адыгея известных артистов и подарила зрителям незабываемое музыкальное шоу и множество новых песен!
Концерт «Гуляй, столица!» уже доступен для просмотра в сети, а мы предлагаем вам узнать вместе с нами подробности того вечера у самой Анжелики…

— Анжелика, несмотря на то, что концерт состоялся 2 года назад, в памяти, наверняка живы воспоминания и эмоции, которые он оставил в вашей душе, а также в сердцах публики. Каким был самый волнительный момент в тот вечер?

— В программе концерта было много интересных дуэтов, а также песен, которые впервые прозвучали именно во время выступления в Майкопе. Так, состоялась премьера треков: «Золотые яблочки», что мы исполнили с Татьяной Третьяк; «Сладкая», что я написала для Артура Халатова; нашей совместной песни с Султаном Ураганом – «Семечки», но, наверное, самым волнительным было исполнение песни «Шlулъэгъур къаджэ» («Любовь зовет»).
Дело в том, что в зале присутствовала первая исполнительница этой песни — Тамара Рашидовна Нехай — народная артистка Республики Адыгея, заслуженная артистка Республики Абхазия, заслуженная артистка Российской Федерации. Я понимала, что лучше нее не спою, но для меня было большой честью то, что она разрешила мне исполнить эту песню, любимую мною многие годы. Я долго и тщательно готовила этот номер, посещала мастер-классы самой Тамары Рашидовны, которая сейчас работает педагогом по вокалу. Песня очень красивая, но очень сложная.
Во время выступления я знала, что Тамара Рашидовна вместе с сыном сидели в зале и досмотрели концерт, который шел почти 3 часа, до конца. А по итогу она написала мне лестный и вдохновляющий отзыв, в котором говорилось о том, что каждый труд должен быть оценен по достоинству, и мой сегодняшний успех – результат моего трудолюбия. Это было очень приятно! Я понимаю, что может быть в вокальном плане были какие-то огрехи, все-таки это живой концерт, была очень тяжелая репетиция, я волновалась как все пройдет, но ее оценка была для меня очень важной, а ее одобрение – очень значимым.

Вышла видео-версия концерта Анжелики Начесовой «Гуляй, Столица!»
Вышла видео-версия концерта Анжелики Начесовой «Гуляй, Столица!»

— Вы упомянули про тяжелую репетицию. Знаю, что к организации концертов подходите очень щепетильно, в этот раз были довольны результатом?

— Я никогда не бываю на сто процентов довольна. Я сама себе главный критик. Насколько возможно было сделать выступление красивым, как я это видела, мы постарались и воплотили. На репетиции выявились многие нюансы, которые пришлось решать тут же, я перенервничала, все мы переживали, как все пройдет, и как я смогу выступать, несмотря на все эти «испытания». Но к началу вечера я взяла себя в руки и настроилась на нужный лад. И хотя я всегда знаю, где и что можно было сделать лучше, я довольна тем, что доволен зритель! Это самое главное — отклики от публики были очень теплые. Я старалась сделать концерт максимально интересным, пытаясь, чтобы каждый номер был захватывающим, со своей историей, сюрпризами. Концепция песни раскрывалась через яркую экранную заставку, или хореографическую постановку, а несколько номеров –участием артистов различных развлекательных жанров.

Вышла видео-версия концерта Анжелики Начесовой «Гуляй, Столица!»
Вышла видео-версия концерта Анжелики Начесовой «Гуляй, Столица!»

— Интересно и примечательно то, что вы предусмотрели даже детскую программу.

— На мои концерты часто приходит много детей. Зная это, я подготовилась – пригласила из Краснодара артистов в жанре пантомимы, анимации, актеров в костюме ростовых кукол и артистов на ходулях. Во время исполнения песни «Гуляй, Столица!» получилось красивое, шумное преставление, а когда пела «Жизнь хороша», мы пригласили всех деток на сцену, они танцевали вместе со мной. В это время подруга раздавала им шоколадки с моими фотографиями на обертке – на память о концерте. Ведь для многих он, возможно, был первым в жизни, как например, для моей племяшки, которая всю песню держала меня за руку. Я хотела, чтобы ребятам этот вечер запомнился, был ярким, веселым и радостным.

Вышла видео-версия концерта Анжелики Начесовой «Гуляй, Столица!»
Вышла видео-версия концерта Анжелики Начесовой «Гуляй, Столица!»

— Уверена, так и получилось! А вот зрителям, наверняка, также запомнились и ваши наряды. Впечатляющие костюмы и элементы отделки. Все они шиты по вашему дизайну?

— Да, костюмы шились специально для концерта, в них мы с моим дизайнером воплотили наши идеи, чтобы сделать номера более зрелищными. Не обошлось и без эксцессов – помню, когда меня переодевали в платье для исполнения песни «Шlулъэгъур къаджэ», в молнию попала ткань, а мы очень торопились – на переодевание мало времени, мне помогали мои подруги менять наряды, и вот, это платье у нас порвалось! Мы в легкой панике, времени вообще нет. Мне еще верхний слой надо надеть… Пришлось кричать ведущему, чтобы развлекал народ еще минутку, срочно прямо на мне штопать наряд и со скоростью молнии заканчивать подготовку. Конечно, в таких ситуациях волнение и нервы – на пределе. Особенно – перед сложным выступлением, как в этом случае. Но, благодаря поддержке целой команды, мы справились.
Отдельного восхищения заслуживает наряд, в котором я начинала последний блок – синий костюм, отделанный фурнитурой из бронзы. Ее изготовила Ася Еутых – единственная в мире оружейница, которая делает традиционные оружие и украшения, храня и используя старинные технологии. Так вот, было очень приятно, когда после моего выступления она поднялась на сцену, поздравила меня и сказала: «Чего-то не хватает твоему образу…», а затем подарила мне собственноручно изготовленный слейв-браслет. Очень красивое украшение и приятный сюрприз!
Хочу сказать спасибо всем, кто принимал участие в организации, постановке концерта, артистам, которые в этот вечер исполнили мои песни, и зрителям – за их любовь и поддержку!

— Анжелика, спасибо, что поделились с нами воспоминаниями, впечатлениями и яркими подробностями!

Напоминаем нашим читателям, что все песни, которые прозвучали на концерте, доступны для прослушивания и скачивания на цифровых площадках, а также предлагаем посмотреть видео-версию концерта «Гуляй, Столица!» прямо сейчас!