The men's musical group “FORMAT” is a group under the leadership of Sarina Turetskaya, the daughter of the famous musician, founder and producer of SOPRANO and Choir of Turkey - Michael Turekko.

Producer and head of the group "FORMAT" Sarina Turetskaya
Producer and head of the group "FORMAT" Sarina Turetskaya

The youth international group, performing modern pop songs in different languages, recently presented to the public its debut album “You are my dream” and a video shot for the title song, and today a new single, “Do not Leave”, was released.

Group "FORMAT"
Group "FORMAT"

Listening to this track, one can hardly get rid of the feeling, as if this is one of Duran Duran's power pop ballads of the beginning of 90. Perhaps this is how they would have sounded, if they suddenly decided to sing in Russian. At the same time, the material of the collective is modern and dynamic, in some places retro and cinematic, epic.

The quality vocals of the participants of the FORMAT trio are recognizable unmistakably. You can listen to the new song of the group right now on all major music services, including: iTunes, Google play, Apple music, Beeline Music, Yandex.Music, as well as in the BOOM application (for users of social networks Vkontakte and Odnoklassniki)

Listen and download the song of the group “FORMAT” “Do not leave”

Other publishers premieres

Мужской музыкальный коллектив «FORMAT» — группа  под продюсерским руководством Сарины Турецкой – дочери знаменитого музыканта, основателя и продюсера  SOPRАNO и Хора  Турецкогo – Михаила Турецкогo.

Продюсер и руководитель группы «FORMAT» Сарина Турецкая
Продюсер и руководитель группы «FORMAT» Сарина Турецкая

Молодежная интернациональная группа, исполняющая современные поп-песни на разных языках, недавно представила широкой публике свой дебютный альбом «Ты мой сон» и клип, снятый на заглавную песню, а сегодня в свет вышел новый сингл группы — «Не покидай».

Группа «FORMAT»
Группа «FORMAT»

Слушая этот трек, с трудом можно отделаться от чувства, словно это одна из пауэр-поп баллад Duran Duran начала 90-х. Возможно, именно так они бы и звучали, если вдруг решили запеть по-русски. В то же время материал коллектива современный и динамичный, местами ретро и по-киношному эпичный.

Качественный вокал участников трио «FORMAT» узнаваем безошибочно. Послушать новую песню группы можно уже сейчас на всех крупнейших музыкальных сервисах, в том числе: iTunes, Google play, Apple music, Музыка Билайн, Яндекс.Музыка, а также — в приложении BOOM (для пользователей социальных сетей Вконтакте и Одноклассники)

Слушать и скачать песню группы «FORMAT» «Не покидай»


    

Другие премьеры издательства