Musical publishing house "Sound-M" and Aidamir Mugu represent the new track.

A song called “Raduya” for an artist was written by the popular author Anzor Haupa, with whom the singer is not cooperating for the first time:
“Anzor wrote for me not one song, which immediately fell in love with the audience. Therefore, starting with him a new project, I am always calm for the quality of the composition. I am sure that people will be hooked on the incendiary rhythm of the song and its catchy chorus! ”

For Aidamir Mugu, the work on the new track was also interesting because this time he tried himself in a new format.

“We decided to experiment, I wanted to diversify my repertoire somewhat. Therefore, the public is waiting for a new musical style and a completely different presentation. Well, the theme of the song is immortal - about love. The storyline, in which many recognize themselves, “- says the artist.

You can watch the lyric video for the song “Raduya” on our YouTube channel, and listen and download it on all major music services, including: iTunes, google play, Apple music, Music Beeline, Yandex Music.

Музыкальное издательство «Звук-М» и Айдамир Мугу представляют новый трек.

Песню под названием «Радуя» для артиста написал популярный автор Анзор Хаупа, с которым певец сотрудничает не в первый раз:
«Анзор написал для меня не одну песню, которая сразу же полюбилась зрителям. Поэтому начиная с ним новый проект, я всегда спокоен за качество композиции. Уверен, людей зацепит зажигательный ритм песни и ее легко запоминающийся припев!».

Для Айдамира Мугу работа над новым треком была интересна и тем, что в этот раз он попробовал себя в новом формате.

«Мы решили поэкспериментировать, захотелось несколько разнообразить свой репертуар. Поэтому публику ждет новый музыкальный стиль и совершенно иная подача. Ну, а тема песни бессмертна – про любовь. Сюжетная линия, в которой многие узнают себя», — говорит артист.

Посмотреть лирик-видео на композицию «Радуя» можно на нашем YouTube-канале, а послушать и скачать — на всех крупнейших музыкальных сервисах, в том числе: iTunes, Google play, Apple music, Музыка Билайн, Yandex Музыка.