A new name has appeared among the artists of the music publishing house - Mansura

This is a charming novice singer, who takes the first and very successful steps on the stage. The author and the arranger help her in this. Gilani Stadnikwho wrote the first song for the performer.

The cover of the album "White Birds" singer Mansura
The cover of the album "White Birds" singer Mansura

“White Birds” is a dance track that a young audience might like - Gilani says - at the moment we see Mansura’s project as such - dynamic, positive, relevant. We finished the work surprisingly quickly, considering that this is the first experience of Mansura in the studio. I think the secret is that she practically 24 hours per day diligently preparing for the session, working out all the smallest details of the performance. She is a very purposeful girl that impresses me in her as an artist and person. As a result, we spent only a few hours recording and mixing. ”

As an aspiring singer, Mansura works a lot on herself, does vocal and choreography, and searches for her image. In all this, she is supported by Gilani, on whose knowledge and experience she bravely relies.

“I am not a producer of this project. Rather, I am a friend who is also a composer, arranger, and also the first adviser and assistant, the artist says with a smile, we met Mansura when she was looking for people to join the team, coming to me through my assistant. Previously, we agreed on the phone to work together on one song. When we met in person, we were so imbued with general ideas, understood each other, somehow coincided with souls, that we decided to work together fully. She is very kind and charges everyone with her energy! Mansura is a workaholic and, most importantly, she is lucky! Good luck to her sticks. I hope that this will help her in her creative work ”.

At the moment, Gilani and Mansura are working on her debut album, which they plan to release at the end of the outgoing year - at the beginning of the next. Today’s premiere will definitely be included. So, do not miss! The track is available for listening on all major music services, including: iTunes, google play, Apple music, Music Beeline, Yandex Music.

В ряду артистов музыкального издательства появилось новое имя – Mansura

Это очаровательная начинающая певица, которая делает первые и весьма удачные шаги на эстраде. Помогает ей в этом автор и аранжировщик Гилани Стадник, написавший для исполнительницы первую песню.

Обложка альбома «Белые птицы» певицы Mansura
Обложка альбома «Белые птицы» певицы Mansura

«Белые птицы» — это танцевальный трек, который может понравиться молодой аудитории  — рассказывает Гилани, — на данный момент мы именно таким и видим проект Mansura – динамичным, позитивным, актуальным. Закончили работу мы на удивление быстро, учитывая, что это первый опыт Mansura в студии. Думаю, секрет в том, что она практически 24 часа в сутки старательно готовилась к сессии, отрабатывая все мельчайшие детали исполнения. Она очень целеустремленная девушка, что мне импонирует в ней как в артисте и человеке. В итоге, мы потратили на запись и сведение всего несколько часов».

Как начинающая певица, Mansura много работает над собой, занимается вокалом и хореографией, ищет свой образ. Во всем этом ее поддерживает Гилани, на знания и опыт которого она смело опирается.

«Я не выступаю продюсером этого проекта. Я, скорее, друг, который по совместительству является композитором, аранжировщиком, а также первым советчиком и помощником, — с улыбкой говорит артист, — познакомились мы с Мансурой, когда она искала себе людей в команду, выйдя на меня через моего помощника. Предварительно мы договорились по телефону поработать вместе над одной песней. Когда же мы встретились вживую, то настолько прониклись общими идеями, поняли друг друга, как-то душами совпали, что решили полноценно работать вместе. Она очень добрая и заряжает своей энергией всех вокруг! Mansura трудоголик и, самое главное, она фартовая! Удача к ней липнет. Надеюсь, что в творчестве ей это обязательно поможет».

В данный момент Гилани и Мансура работают над ее дебютным альбомом, который планируют выпустить в конце уходящего года — в начале следующего. В него обязательно войдет и сегодняшняя премьера. Так что, не пропустите! Трек доступен для прослушивания на всех крупнейших музыкальных сервисах, в том числе: iTunes, Google play, Apple music, Музыка Билайн, Yandex Музыка.