Great news for fans of Islam and Karina Kish - today the long-awaited first duet album - “Exactly!” Was released! It contains all the songs from the beginning of the artistic path of artists.

The track list consisted of 15 tracks, each of which, according to the performers, laid a part of their soul:
“In every song, starting with“ This is Love ”, released in 2014, and ending with the incredibly cool track“ Alone ”, there is a piece of us, the real ones. All of them have their own smell and color range for us. And the album got its name from the song “Exactly”, because this is how we feel, because this song says that you never need to try on someone’s life, someone’s image, or try to please the whole world. . You just need to be yourself and go for your dream! ”, Islam and Karina comment.

The guys also note that the album is designed for the general public and will appeal to almost everyone:
“Our audience is very different,” say the artists, “any person in the album will be able to find for himself exactly what his heart will respond to. Be it 6 years or 56. Our music does not set any frames. Music is a soul, it has no limits. Listen, enjoy, share your impressions. And we, in turn, will not stop and soon, we will please you with new tracks and music videos! ”

Listen and download the album of Islam and Karina Kish - “Exactly”

You can listen to and download the album “Exactly” right now on all major music services, including: iTunes, Google play, Apple music. Music Beeline, Yandex.Music, as well as - in the BOOM application for users of social networks Vkontakte and Odnoklassniki.

Отличная новость для поклонников Ислама и Карины Киш — сегодня в свет вышел долгожданный первый альбом дуэта — «Именно так»! В нем собраны все песни с начала творческого пути артистов.

Трек-лист составили 15 композиций, в каждой из которых, по словам исполнителей, заложена частичка их души:
«В каждой песне, начиная с «Это любовь», вышедшей в 2014 году, и заканчивая невероятно крутым треком «Одинок», есть частичка нас, настоящих. Все они имеют для нас свой запах и свою цветовую гамму. А название альбом получил по песне «Именно так», потому что именно так мы чувствуем, потому что, именно эта песня говорит о том, что никогда не нужно примерять на себя чью-то жизнь, чей-то образ, или пытаться угодить всему миру. Нужно просто быть собой и идти за своей мечтой!», — комментируют Ислам и Карина.

Ребята отмечают также, что альбом рассчитан на широкую публику и придется по вкусу практически всем:
«Аудитория у нас самая разная, — говорят артисты, — любой человек в альбоме сможет найти для себя именно то, на что откликнется его сердце. Будь ему 6 лет или 56. Наша музыка не ставит никаких рамок. Музыка – это душа, она не имеет границ. Слушайте, наслаждайтесь, делитесь впечатлениями. А мы в свою очередь не будем останавливаться и в скором времени, порадуем вас новыми треками и музыкальными клипами!».

Слушать и скачать альбом Ислама и Карины Киш — «Именно так»

Послушать и скачать альбом «Именно так» можно уже сейчас на всех крупнейших музыкальных сервисах, в том числе: iTunes, Google play, Apple music. Музыка Билайн, Яндекс.Музыка, а также — в приложении BOOM для пользователей социальных сетей Вконтакте и Одноклассники.