Arman Tovmasyan presented a dynamic composition about flirting on the dance floor today @armantovmasyan_official and Lika Kosta @lika__kosta! The artists wrote the words for the track together, the music - Hov Grigoryan. And it all began, as often happens, with a hit line ...

On the day of the premiere, the artists told us more about how this song was born:

Arman tovmasyan
Arman tovmasyan

Arman Tovmasyan: “The chorus music inspired me with the idea of ​​a dance song, and the first lines of the chorus were born in my head by themselves. And when we wrote the draft, after listening, we understood - a duet begs. Need a female voice and preferably - performance in the style of rap. Since Hov collaborates with Lika, I suggested recording a joint song with her. And I did not regret it - it was very easy to work. This was the most important thing for me. Not how popular or not popular it is, but the quality of the project. That he was right, hit. I was interested in Lika’s voice, her work and style. Therefore, it was she who was invited. ”

Lika kosta
Lika kosta

Lika Kosta: “I got a call from Hov Grigoryan,” says Lika, “and offered to do a joint project with Arman Tovmasyan, after which he sent a demo version of the refrain, which I didn’t really like. At first I refused. But then I decided to correct the situation nevertheless - having proposed some changes, I also prepared the rest of the text. Then we flew to Armenia, where we spent ten long nights in the studio, working, sparing no energy, on this track. And, although the process was long, it was worth it - the result was very interesting! ”

Arman Tovmasyan: “While working on the song, we published a fifteen-second video announcement recorded in the studio, and our subscribers bombarded us with questions about what kind of track it is and where you can hear it? So our audience waited! And we all wish you a pleasant listening! ”

Lika Kosta: “I think that the listeners will definitely appreciate not only the composition itself, but also the presentation - in Armenia girls do not rap, at least practically no one performs in this genre. So it will be something new, fresh and creative. ”

You can listen to the song “Let's dance” from today on all digital music venues, as well as on our website.

Listen and download the song “Let's dance” by Arman Tovmasyan and Lika Kosta

Other publishers premieres

Динамичную композицию о флирте на танцполе презентовали сегодня Arman Tovmasyan @armantovmasyan_official и Lika Kosta @lika__kosta! Слова к треку артисты написали совместно, музыку — Hov Grigoryan. А началось все, как это часто бывает, с хит-строчки…

В день премьеры артисты рассказали нам подробнее о том, как эта песня появилась на свет:

Arman Tovmasyan
Arman Tovmasyan

Arman Tovmasyan: «Музыка припева навеяла мне идею песни о танцах, и первые строчки припева родились в моей голове сами собой. А когда мы записали черновик, то прослушав, поняли – напрашивается дуэт. Нужен женский голос и желательно – исполнение в стиле рэп. Так как Hov сотрудничает с Ликой, я предложил записать совместную песню именно с ней. И не пожалел – работать было очень легко интересно. Это было самым важным для меня. Не то, насколько она популярна или не популярна, а именно — качество проекта. Чтобы он был правильным, хитовым. Мне интересен был голос Лики, ее труд и стиль. Поэтому и пригласили именно ее».

Lika Kosta
Lika Kosta

Lika Kosta: «Мне позвонил Hov Grigoryan, — рассказывает Lika, — и предложил сделать совместный проект с Arman Tovmasyan, после чего выслал демо-версию припева, которая мне не очень понравилась. Сначала я отказалась. Но потом решила все-таки исправить ситуацию — предложив кое-какие изменения, я также подготовила весь остальной текст. Затем прилетела в Армению, где мы десять долгих ночей провели в студии, работая, не жалея сил, над этим треком. И, хотя процесс был долгим, оно того стоило – итог получился очень интересным!»

Arman Tovmasyan: «Во время работы над песней, мы опубликовали пятнадцатисекундный видеоанонс, записанный в студии, и наши подписчиками завалили нас вопросами о том, что это за трек, и где его можно услышать? Так что наша публика дождалась! И мы всем желаем приятного прослушивания!»

Lika Kosta: «Думаю, слушатели обязательно оценят не только саму композицию, но и подачу — в Армении девушки рэп не читают, по крайней мере, практически никто в этом жанре не выступает. Так что это будет нечто новенькое, свежее и креативное».

Послушать песню «Давай станцуем» с сегодняшнего дня можно на всех цифровых музыкальных площадках, а также на нашем сайте.

Слушать и скачать песню Arman Tovmasyan и Lika Kosta «Давай станцуем»


    

Другие премьеры издательства